Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > PocketBook

Notices

Old 02-23-2021, 10:07 AM   #1
Kory
Kory began at the beginning.

Device: Pocketbook Inkpad Color
PocketBook Inkpad Color (PB741)

I ordered one on the first day of was available on Amazon and received it yesterday.

It may not be the perfect color device, but it is still a significant upgrade for me over my Kindle Paperwhite (G1).

I've put a bunch of books on it and some magazines and I'm pleased with the look so far. I'm still learning the device.

I tried inserting a micro SD card with a capacity of 128gb (smallest I have) and it recognized it as only having 66mb. So I'll have to order 32gb card. Not that it is urgent. The settings day it has 14,074mb total with 13,069mb free.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20210222_114906.jpg
Views:	380
Size:	1.15 MB
ID:	185564  
Kory is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2021, 10:31 AM   #2
Nicolay77
Nicolay77 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Nicolay77 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Nicolay77 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Nicolay77 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Nicolay77 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Nicolay77 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Nicolay77 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Nicolay77 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Nicolay77 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Nicolay77 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Nicolay77 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Kobo Glo HD, PockeBook Inkpad Color
Great info, I am waiting to see if Kobo launches a similar device before I press the buy button.

Does it have an aligned justification setting?
Nicolay77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 02-23-2021, 10:52 AM   #3
nhedgehog
Guru