Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > Amazon Kindle

Notices

Old 11-17-2015, 11:22 AM   #1
AnnieWhere
AnnieWhere is on a distinguished road

Device: none
Paperwhite or Voyage?

hey guys
i am newbie here but wanna stay longterm i wanna buy a Kindle for the first time. I've read lots of reviews and everything about the paperwhite and the voyage. I've kind of made up my mind but I think you are the guys who really know about the two. So what you'd recommend to buy? the paperwhite or the voyage?

Thanks for your help
Annie
AnnieWhere is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2015, 11:29 AM   #2
HarryT
eBook Enthusiast
HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Kindle Oasis 2, iPad Pro 10.5", iPhone 6
Please ask Kindle questions in the Kindle forum, to where I'm now moving this thread.

Thanks.
HarryT is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 11-17-2015, 11:31 AM   #3
HarryT
eBook Enthusiast