Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book General > General Discussions

Notices

View Poll Results: How tech savy are forum members
PC, what's a PC 2 1.52%
Use PCs frequently but I often leave the complicated stuff to the help desk 9 6.82%
I can run my own PC 30 22.73%
Ipconfig/all is part of my vocabulary 23 17.42%
Give me fifteen minutes with all of the hardware and software I need and I can build a working PC 45 34.09%
I am a subject matter expert 20 15.15%
None of the above 3 2.27%
Voters: 132. You may not vote on this poll

Old 04-21-2011, 08:02 AM   #1
jbcohen
Wizard
jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Samsung A21
Tech Savy

Another mobile read forum member brought up an interesting point, how tech savy are forum members?

In the real world I am employed as a network administrator so technology is what I do and electronic books are simply a natural extention of what I do already

But how tech savy are the rest of the members?
jbcohen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2011, 08:23 AM   #2
DiapDealer
Grand Sorcerer