Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 06-09-2011, 01:40 PM   #1
peterjmerrigan
peterjmerrigan can self-interpret dreams as they happen.peterjmerrigan can self-interpret dreams as they happen.peterjmerrigan can self-interpret dreams as they happen.peterjmerrigan can self-interpret dreams as they happen.peterjmerrigan can self-interpret dreams as they happen.peterjmerrigan can self-interpret dreams as they happen.peterjmerrigan can self-interpret dreams as they happen.peterjmerrigan can self-interpret dreams as they happen.peterjmerrigan can self-interpret dreams as they happen.peterjmerrigan can self-interpret dreams as they happen.peterjmerrigan can self-interpret dreams as they happen.

Device: Kindle
Cool My little introduction

Hi peeps!

I'm new here, so thought I'd stop in here and say hello.

I'm a writer as well as a reader (aren't we all? lol) and recently published a novel to Kindle. But I'm not here to boast or ask you to go buy it. I'm here to participate and pick up a few tips and pointers along the way.

My name's Peter, I'm Irish but live in England and... erm... well, I'm not very exciting. Or maybe I am; I'm not too sure lol.

Anyway, it's nice to be here. You look like a friendly bunch. First round's on me
peterjmerrigan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2011, 05:20 PM   #2
Marseille
Guru