Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 02-20-2008, 02:05 AM   #1
theangryamoeba
theangryamoeba began at the beginning.

Device: none at the moment
Hello From Arizona

Hi!

I just recently discovered this site while looking for a new ebook reader. I'm a college student from Arizona. I am the prototypical poor college kid. I have had a love of reading as long as I can remember. I discovered ebooks in high school. my palm pilot has only recently died.

I have multiple bookshelves that are filled with various Sci-fi and Fantasy novels, and a smattering of non-fiction. I program in my spare time, and enjoy travel. I frequently make trips to Illinois and California.

I'm looking forward to meeting people and discussing books, and other things.
theangryamoeba is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2008, 11:16 AM   #2
NatCh
Gizmologist
NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Pocketbook Touch HD3
Welcome to MobileRead, theangryamoeba!
NatCh is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 02-20-2008, 11:35 AM   #3
DaleDe
Grand Sorcerer