Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book General > Self-Promotions by Authors and Publishers


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-27-2017, 01:50 PM   #1
Funnel Cat
Junior Member
Funnel Cat began at the beginning.
Posts: 1
Karma: 10
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Argentina
Device: ipod touch
Game Season series (slasher/thriller)

Game Season by Dario Gattolin it's a series that began in 2014 as a standalone story, yet through the years it became a saga of currently 5 pubbed editions. The main compound unfolds with a straight dose of variable genres, among them suspense, horror, mystery, and slasher, the introduction book contains the two original chapters, Within These Walls and Tree Nil, both are connected and spin around a cat and mouse type of game, where the doubts are on rising with each player trying to survive the circumstances and at the same time, trying to unmask the identity of the killer amongst them.

Last edited by Funnel Cat; 02-27-2017 at 01:56 PM.
Funnel Cat is offline   Reply With Quote

crime, fiction, horror, mystery, slasher

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:54 PM. is a privately owned, operated and funded community.