Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Software > Calibre > Server

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 12-06-2018, 09:31 AM   #1
yourrable
Junior Member
yourrable began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 5
Karma: 10
Join Date: Dec 2018
Location: India
Device: none
How to setup multiple libraries in calibre-server?

I am running calibre-server on my ubuntu VPS. On my Mac I create libraries and manage it and then push it to ubuntu so that I can access it from the internet(I am new with calibre-server cli, so). But, I can't get multiple libraries in web ui like desktop version. I have three libraries at `/root/calibre:
  1. fiction
  2. programming
  3. study

How do I get multiple libraries?
yourrable is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2018, 10:33 AM   #2
kovidgoyal
creator of calibre
kovidgoyal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.kovidgoyal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.kovidgoyal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.kovidgoyal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.kovidgoyal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.kovidgoyal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.kovidgoyal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.kovidgoyal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.kovidgoyal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.kovidgoyal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.kovidgoyal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
kovidgoyal's Avatar
 
Posts: 33,724
Karma: 10215826
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Mumbai, India
Device: Various
you specify them on the command line when running calibre-server


https://manual.calibre-ebook.com/gen...re-server.html
kovidgoyal is online now   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 12-06-2018, 03:07 PM   #3
yourrable
Junior Member
yourrable began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 5
Karma: 10
Join Date: Dec 2018
Location: India
Device: none
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by kovidgoyal View Post
you specify them on the command line when running calibre-server


https://manual.calibre-ebook.com/gen...re-server.html
That was quick!

Thank you so much for the help.

yourrable is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Multiple Libraries from a single server? Mex5150 Calibre 10 12-12-2015 11:53 PM
Multiple libraries on Calibre server? omf Library Management 4 02-15-2014 06:59 PM
Content server: how2 switch between multiple libraries? DrChiper Calibre 4 04-22-2013 03:28 PM
Content Server Multiple Libraries with different views? jamng Calibre 18 09-27-2011 09:28 AM
multiple libraries in the content server? ottovdv Calibre 1 03-27-2011 06:52 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:31 AM.


MobileRead.com is a privately owned, operated and funded community.