Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book General > Deals and Resources (No Self-Promotion or Affiliate Links)

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 12-10-2010, 04:42 AM   #1
arcadata
Grand Sorcerer
arcadata ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.arcadata ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.arcadata ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.arcadata ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.arcadata ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.arcadata ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.arcadata ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.arcadata ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.arcadata ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.arcadata ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.arcadata ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
arcadata's Avatar
 
Posts: 11,230
Karma: 4651787
Join Date: Mar 2009
Device: Kindle, Kindle Fire, iPad, iPod Touch, Sony PRS-350
Bargain (Kindle/Sony/Nook) Patricia Cornwell's Cause of Death ($3.99)

For fans of Patricia Cornwell's Kay Scarpetta series, Cause of Death (Kay Scarpetta Series #7) is currently priced at $3.99 (from $8.99) for the Kindle, Sony and Nook.

Quote:
Product Description:

From the New York Times bestselling author of From Potter's Field and The Body Farm comes a mesmerizing new thriller that takes Dr. Kay Scarpetta into the very vortex of evil--far beyond anything she has heretofore encountered as Chief Medical Examiner.

This New Year's Eve marks the end of a life-and the beginning of a nightmare for Kay Scarpetta.

Together with her niece Lucy and police captain Pete Marino, Scarpetta follows the scents of death and violence to the heart of sinister deakness.
arcadata is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Bargain (Kindle/Nook/Sony) Pride and Prejudice and Zombies $4.99 arcadata Deals and Resources (No Self-Promotion or Affiliate Links) 3 01-30-2011 12:16 PM
Bargain (Kindle/Nook/Sony/Kobo) A Whole Nother Story (YA/Kids) $1.79-1.99 arcadata Deals and Resources (No Self-Promotion or Affiliate Links) 0 11-26-2010 08:31 PM
Bargain Kindle/Nook/Sony : Kissing Christmas Goodbye (Agatha Raisin Mysteries) $2.99 arcadata Deals and Resources (No Self-Promotion or Affiliate Links) 2 11-13-2010 07:42 AM
Bargain Kindle/Nook/Sony : Marked (YA, Paranormal) $2.99 arcadata Deals and Resources (No Self-Promotion or Affiliate Links) 0 11-11-2010 08:04 PM
Bargain Kindle/Nook/Sony : Lockdown (YA, Dystopian) arcadata Deals and Resources (No Self-Promotion or Affiliate Links) 0 11-11-2010 07:54 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:13 AM.


MobileRead.com is a privately owned, operated and funded community.