Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > Android Devices > enTourage eDGe

Notices

Old 06-09-2011, 10:00 PM   #1
natescape
natescape began at the beginning.

Device: PocketEdge
Basic question: How to install the Sony Reader?

I'm still very new to my PE and can't figure out how to install the Sony Reader Android app on my system. I've tried searching both the SlideME Marketplace and the AndAppStore and can't find it, nor can I find an apk to download.

Can anyone help? I've searched here, but haven't been able to find an answer.

Thanks!
natescape is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2011, 10:11 PM   #2
emusan
lol
emusan can extract oil from cheeseemusan can extract oil from cheeseemusan can extract oil from cheeseemusan can extract oil from cheeseemusan can extract oil from cheeseemusan can extract oil from cheeseemusan can extract oil from cheeseemusan can extract oil from cheese

Device: eDGe
Here is a link to download it: link

From this post: link

Hope this is what you were looking for, and I hope you are enjoying your PE!
emusan is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 06-10-2011, 12:28 AM   #3
Filark
Armed with a smile :)
Filark ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Filark ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Filark ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Filark ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Filark ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Filark ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Filark ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Filark ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Filark ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Filark ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Filark ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: enTourage eDGe & Pocket eDGe, Samsung Galaxy Note II