Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book General > General Discussions

Notices

View Poll Results: Is it OK to use an elibrary card to which you’re not entitled by residence or fee?
It’s wrong and I don’t do it. 33 71.74%
It’s not wrong but I don’t do it. 7 15.22%
It’s wrong but I do it anyway. 1 2.17%
It’s not wrong and I do it. 3 6.52%
I’ve kept using old cards after a move until they expire. 3 6.52%
I have a friend or family member get me a card. 2 4.35%
I use a VPN to make it look as if I’m a resident. 1 2.17%
Other dodgy practice. 0 0%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 46. You may not vote on this poll

Old 08-02-2022, 02:10 PM   #1
issybird
o saeclum infacetum
issybird ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.issybird ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.issybird ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.issybird ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.issybird ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.issybird ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.issybird ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.issybird ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.issybird ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.issybird ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.issybird ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: H2O, Aura One, PW5
Library cards and morality

What’s immoral about a library card, you may well ask. Nothing, obviously.