Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Software > Calibre > Devices

Notices

Old 07-24-2020, 05:13 PM   #1
baileye
baileye began at the beginning.

Device: kobo aura h2o
Unhappy Calibre will only send one book to kobo

Hi,
I am a complete newbie. Everytime I try to add books to my kobo, calibre will only send one. If I try to send another, it will delete the first one.
I messed with my settings ages ago to try and make it so I had bookshelfs based on the column 'genre', but this only happened when I updated my kobo. I thought maybe it would get fixed when Calibre updated, but it didn't.

I know nothing about personalizing calibre and every time I've done anything I had to follow a tutorial, but now I can't download books and I have no idea how to fix it!

Please help!
baileye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2020, 05:37 PM   #2
DNSB
Bibliophagist
DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Kobo Sage, Forma, Clara HD, Lenovo M8 FHD, Paperwhite 4, Tolino epos
Quote:
Originally Posted by baileye View Post
Hi,
I am a complete newbie. Everytime I try to add books to my kobo, calibre will only send one. If I try to send another, it will delete the first one.
I messed with my settings ages ago to try and make it so I had bookshelfs based on the column 'genre', but this only happened when I updated my kobo. I thought maybe it would get fixed when Calibre updated, but it didn't.