Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Software > Calibre > Library Management

Notices

Old 09-23-2013, 08:46 AM   #1
hard_boiled
hard_boiled began at the beginning.

Device: Nook Simple Touch
No more Drag and Drop?

I have been using calibre for a few years now, and I love it! However, when I updated to 1.3 (and then 1.4) I can't drag and drop to add files to my library -- it simply doesn't work. I an using a Mac running 10.8.5. Anyone else having this problem?
hard_boiled is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2013, 09:27 PM   #2
DoctorOhh
US Navy, Retired
DoctorOhh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DoctorOhh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DoctorOhh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DoctorOhh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DoctorOhh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DoctorOhh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DoctorOhh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DoctorOhh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DoctorOhh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DoctorOhh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DoctorOhh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Icarus Illumina XL HD, Nexus 7
It works fine on my Win 7 64bit machine.

Last edited by DoctorOhh; 09-29-2013 at 10:21 PM. Reason: sp
DoctorOhh is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 09-26-2013, 06:29 PM   #3
toomuchreading
Groupie