Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > Amazon Kindle > Kindle Developer's Corner

Notices

Old 01-03-2024, 09:53 PM   #1
mrfakename
Developer
mrfakename is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.mrfakename is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.mrfakename is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.mrfakename is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.mrfakename is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.mrfakename is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.mrfakename is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.mrfakename is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.mrfakename is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.mrfakename is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.mrfakename is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.

Device: Kindle Paperwhite 3G (Keyboard), Used
Complete Beginner: KTerm Not Working on Kindle Paperwhite 3

Hi,
I'm a complete beginner and I'm trying to SSH into my jailbroken Kindle. I've installed KUAL, and downloaded the Kterm extension into my extensions folder.

When I go to KUAL and click the "Kterm" button it exits KUAL but nothing happens.

Here is the contents of my "kterm" folder inside the "extensions" folder:

Code:
├── bin
│** ├── kterm
│** ├── kterm.conf
│** └── kterm.sh
├── config.xml
├── layouts
│** ├── img
│** │** ├── alt.png
│** │** ├── back.png
│** │** ├── capslk.png
│** │** ├── ctrl.png
│** │** ├── del.png
│** │** ├── down.png
│** │** ├── end.png
│** │** ├── esc.png
│** │** ├── f1.png
│** │** ├── f10.png
│** │** ├── f11.png
│** │** ├── f12.png
│** │** ├── f2.png
│** │** ├── f3.png
│** │** ├── f4.png
│** │** ├── f5.png
│** │** ├── f6.png
│** │** ├── f7.png
│** │** ├── f8.png
│** │** ├── f9.png
│** │** ├── home.png
│** │** ├── left.png
│** │** ├── pgdn.png
│** │** ├── pgup.png
│** │** ├── return.png
│** │** ├── right.png
│** │** ├── shift.png
│** │** ├── sym1.png
│** │** ├── sym2.png
│** │** ├── tab.png
│** │** └── up.png
│** ├── img-200dpi
│** │** ├── alt.png