Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 01-13-2018, 12:31 PM   #1
NaliniFan
Nordlicht
NaliniFan began at the beginning.

Device: Kobo Glo HD
Hi and Hello!

I am new to mobileread, greetings to all readers! I'm from Germany, so if my english isn't always proper... just ignore my mistakes and try to catch the meaning...
NaliniFan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2018, 01:02 PM   #2
Cinisajoy
Just a Yellow Smiley.
Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: K4, K5, fire, kobo, galaxy
Quote:
Originally Posted by NaliniFan View Post
I am new to mobileread, greetings to all readers! I'm from Germany, so if my english isn't always proper... just ignore my mistakes and try to catch the meaning...
Hi and welcome. I am in the southern US. I think we will get along just fine.
Cinisajoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 01-13-2018, 02:48 PM   #3
MickeyC
Grand Sorcerer