Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book General > Self-Promotions by Authors and Publishers

Notices

Old 11-21-2010, 08:54 AM   #1
Sigould316
Sigould316 knows the difference between 'who' and 'whom'Sigould316 knows the difference between 'who' and 'whom'Sigould316 knows the difference between 'who' and 'whom'Sigould316 knows the difference between 'who' and 'whom'Sigould316 knows the difference between 'who' and 'whom'Sigould316 knows the difference between 'who' and 'whom'Sigould316 knows the difference between 'who' and 'whom'Sigould316 knows the difference between 'who' and 'whom'Sigould316 knows the difference between 'who' and 'whom'Sigould316 knows the difference between 'who' and 'whom'Sigould316 knows the difference between 'who' and 'whom'

Device: kindle
PLAYING THE GAME - $0.99 James Patterson style thriller

Hi everyone, I am a UK author who has just had debut novel published - "Playing The Game" - a contemporary thriller set in Los Angeles ...

'Detective Michael Patton of the LAPD has been targeted by a serial killer named 'The Chemist' as the starting point for each game the killer is playing. He does not know why. Two girls are already dead and a third has just 24 hours to live. For detective Patton, this is a game he must win'.

It is available on amazon.com for $0.99 and would appeal to any fans of James Patterson's Alex Cross novels! The first chapter is also posted on amazon.com for anyone interested!

Thanks

Simon Gould

http://www.amazon.com/Playing-The-Ga...0346989&sr=8-2
Sigould316 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2010, 11:34 AM   #2
jhempel24
Wizard