Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Software > Calibre > Recipes

Notices

Old 09-16-2012, 04:44 PM   #1
kolosus
kolosus knows how to set a laser printer to stun.kolosus knows how to set a laser printer to stun.kolosus knows how to set a laser printer to stun.kolosus knows how to set a laser printer to stun.kolosus knows how to set a laser printer to stun.kolosus knows how to set a laser printer to stun.kolosus knows how to set a laser printer to stun.kolosus knows how to set a laser printer to stun.kolosus knows how to set a laser printer to stun.kolosus knows how to set a laser printer to stun.kolosus knows how to set a laser printer to stun.

Device: PRS-350, Kindle 4 NT (wifi), Kindle 5 (3g + wifi)
Wired Magazine (US)

I have a subscription to Wired Magazine. The dead tree version.

They've been peddling to me that I can read the "tablet" version on the Nook, iPad and the Kindle. That's cool but I do not own any of them. I've bought a Nook Color but it hasn't arrived yet and I'm not sure I want to share my CC info with B&N.

So. I was wondering if there is another method I could use to get my articles. The print version is cool but I'd like to read them on the go on my PRS-350.

Open to ideas. Thanks.

PS: I do have an account over on wired.com, not sure if that's any help.
kolosus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2012, 10:38 PM   #2
kovidgoyal
creator of calibre