Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book General > Reading Recommendations

Notices

Old 11-29-2017, 01:29 AM   #1
yoyomorocks
yoyomorocks ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.yoyomorocks ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.yoyomorocks ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.yoyomorocks ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.yoyomorocks ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.yoyomorocks ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.yoyomorocks ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.yoyomorocks ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.yoyomorocks ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.yoyomorocks ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.yoyomorocks ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: iphone
Request

Hey guys,
I'm new to the cite and I wasn't too sure where to request books, but I've been looking everywhere for the wereworld series by curtis jobling. Does anyone have a epub, mobi, or pdf file available for them?
Thank you in advance
yoyomorocks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2017, 01:47 AM   #2
Fbone
Is that a sandwich?
Fbone ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Fbone ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Fbone ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Fbone ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Fbone ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Fbone ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Fbone ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Fbone ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Fbone ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Fbone ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Fbone ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Nook Glowlight Plus
http://curtisjobling.com/books/4591723741
Fbone is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert