Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book General > Self-Promotions by Authors and Publishers

Notices

Old 08-26-2010, 05:12 PM   #1
CaraM
Guru
CaraM ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.CaraM ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.CaraM ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.CaraM ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.CaraM ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.CaraM ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.CaraM ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.CaraM ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.CaraM ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.CaraM ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.CaraM ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Kindle
Logan's Redemption-romantic suspense

Hi, Everyone,

I'm a romance author and I just joined. I'm happy to be here. I hope to get to know many of you.

I've recently published "Logan's Redemption" on Kindle. This is a book that was previously published by The Wild Rose Press.

Logan's Redemption is a story of old lies and secrets, new dangers, and ultimately redemption and the power of love.

Here's the link
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0040JI3PG

Thank you.
CaraM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2010, 05:07 PM   #2
Tact.fool
A daydream believer