Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > Which one should I buy?

Notices

Old 10-28-2019, 06:48 AM   #1
Kaboba
Kaboba began at the beginning.

Device: bookeen cybook
Cheap with frontlight

Hi,
My old cybook from 2012 just gave up, and im a student and super poor. I am looking for a new ereader with frontlight, so my room mate wont be disturbed, preferaby really cheap because im living off student loans. Any ideas?

Thanks!
Kaboba is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2019, 09:18 AM   #2
pdurrant
Jolly Christmouse 高貴的老鼠
pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Kindle Voyage
A second-hand Kindle Paperwhite? (But do make sure you get one that's (a) not blocked by Amazon and (b) with no scratches on the screen.)
pdurrant is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 10-28-2019, 09:38 AM   #3
Tony1988
Guru