Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book General > Reading Recommendations

Notices

Old 05-11-2010, 10:58 PM   #1
zubuza
zubuza has learned how to buy an e-book online

Device: none
need help finding books about the masks we all wear

hello, I'm a animator from Canada and I want to start a new project about masks. The theme is going to be about how masks can distort ones vision of the world, how people wear masks to hide who they truly are and how masks can contain secrets. I'm having trouble narrowing down the theme and was wondering if anyone knew of a book or books that touched on these topics. the use of masks doesn't have to be literal and any advise would be a great help. Thanks!
zubuza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2010, 06:31 AM   #2
neilmarr
neilmarr
neilmarr ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.neilmarr ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.neilmarr ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.neilmarr ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.neilmarr ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.neilmarr ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.neilmarr ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.neilmarr ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.neilmarr ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.neilmarr ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.neilmarr ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: sony