Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > Amazon Kindle > Kindle Fire

Notices

Old 09-03-2012, 10:12 AM   #1
christineb
christineb rocks like Gibraltar!christineb rocks like Gibraltar!christineb rocks like Gibraltar!christineb rocks like Gibraltar!christineb rocks like Gibraltar!christineb rocks like Gibraltar!christineb rocks like Gibraltar!christineb rocks like Gibraltar!christineb rocks like Gibraltar!christineb rocks like Gibraltar!christineb rocks like Gibraltar!

Device: Kindle PW, iphone 4, ipad 3
3rd party reading apps on Kindle Fire

3rd I recently got a Kindle Fire and I wanted to try one of the 3rd party reading Apps mentioned here. However both Mantano and Aldiko show up as incompatible in the Amazon store. Any advice? Are the apps compatible and if so how can I get them (my phone is a iphone so I'm new to non-apple apps)?
christineb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2012, 11:20 AM   #2
christineb
christineb rocks like Gibraltar!christineb rocks like Gibraltar!christineb rocks like Gibraltar!christineb rocks like Gibraltar!christineb rocks like Gibraltar!christineb rocks like Gibraltar!christineb rocks like Gibraltar!christineb rocks like Gibraltar!christineb rocks like Gibraltar!christineb rocks like Gibraltar!christineb rocks like Gibraltar!

Device: Kindle PW, iphone 4, ipad 3
Ok, never mind, I found it and the both apps seem to work.
christineb is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 09-03-2012, 11:22 AM   #3
Jessica Lares
Wizard