Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > More E-Book Readers > iRex

Notices

Old 09-11-2008, 12:54 PM   #1
romanas
Enthusiast
romanas began at the beginning.

Device: Irex iLiad ebook edition, DR1000s
What format is best to create from chm file

Hello, i am new owner of iliad and i have few chm files wich are 200mb. Im a resident-doctor and i need these book for learning. but with fbreader as i read is imposible to open big files.
I wanna to ask what format is best if i wanna to reformat from chm?
And what programs are best to do this?
Maybe there is another program to read big chm on iliad?
romanas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2008, 01:01 PM   #2
wallcraft
reader
wallcraft ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.wallcraft ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.wallcraft ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.wallcraft ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.wallcraft ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.wallcraft ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.wallcraft ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.wallcraft ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.wallcraft ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.wallcraft ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.wallcraft ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Kindle 3, Kobo Glo HD
The Windows MobiPocket Reader is supposed to be able to import CHM and output MOBI, but it does not always work.
wallcraft is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 09-11-2008, 01:43 PM   #3
RWood
Technogeezer