Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > Alternative Devices

Notices

Old 08-31-2018, 01:58 AM   #1
Phung
Phung plays well with othersPhung plays well with othersPhung plays well with othersPhung plays well with othersPhung plays well with othersPhung plays well with othersPhung plays well with othersPhung plays well with othersPhung plays well with othersPhung plays well with othersPhung plays well with others

Device: Kindle Voyage
Dasung Paperlike HD, an amazing device

This is only a short review of the newest model, the Dasung Paperlike HD, an e-ink monitor from a Chinese company. I hope someone 'd post a full video review for this monitor. I will not include any picture here, sorry for my laziness.

I have been using e-ink devices for more than 6 years, but never for an e-ink monitor. I love the idea to surf internet, read documents and even play videos on an e-ink device. This is the first time I ever experience an e-ink monitor.