Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Non-English Discussions > Deutsches Forum > PocketBook

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-04-2011, 06:44 AM   #1
medvedev
Connoisseur
medvedev can teach chickens to fly.medvedev can teach chickens to fly.medvedev can teach chickens to fly.medvedev can teach chickens to fly.medvedev can teach chickens to fly.medvedev can teach chickens to fly.medvedev can teach chickens to fly.medvedev can teach chickens to fly.medvedev can teach chickens to fly.medvedev can teach chickens to fly.medvedev can teach chickens to fly.
 
Posts: 67
Karma: 3642
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Germany
Device: Onyx Boox M92
PocketBook 903 in dunkler Farbe

Hallo,
Ich bin Student und suche eine platzsparende Möglichkeit dicke Papierstapel (hauptsächlich .pdf) bequem mit mir rumtragen zu können.
Seit Jahren warte ich darum auf einen schönen großen Reader mit induktivem Bildschirm.

Zuerst war es der Irex DR1000, dann Samsung E100. Beide sind nun im Nirvana versunken.

Nun kam der PB903!

Kann mir jemand von Euch sagen, wo ich den in schwarzer Farbe bekommen kann?
Ich dachte, dass der immer silbern sei, bis ich dieses Video gesehen habe: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jRi8r_kRhbo

Danke Euch
medvedev is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2011, 09:58 AM   #2
SkyDream
Wizard
SkyDream can eat soup with a fork.SkyDream can eat soup with a fork.SkyDream can eat soup with a fork.SkyDream can eat soup with a fork.SkyDream can eat soup with a fork.SkyDream can eat soup with a fork.SkyDream can eat soup with a fork.SkyDream can eat soup with a fork.SkyDream can eat soup with a fork.SkyDream can eat soup with a fork.SkyDream can eat soup with a fork.
 
Posts: 1,377
Karma: 9400
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Europe
Device: PRS-650, iPod touch 4G, iPad 3
Schwarz gibt es meines Wissens nach nicht.