Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Software > Calibre > Viewer

Notices

Old 03-25-2023, 02:46 PM   #1
Nero
Nero began at the beginning.

Device: None
Accessing Calibre Library on Windows PC from Linux Machine via Docker

Hi everyone,

I have a question regarding my Calibre library. I'm running it on a Linux machine using Docker and I'm wondering if it's possible to access the library from the Calibre app on my Windows PC instead of using the content server website. While the content server is working correctly, I can't seem to find an option within the Windows app to connect to it. I apologize if this question seems basic, but I'm new to using Calibre and would appreciate any help.

Thank you in advance!
Nero is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2023, 10:55 PM   #2
DNSB
Bibliophagist
DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DNSB ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Kobo Sage, Forma, Clara HD, Lenovo M8 FHD, Paperwhite 4, Tolino epos