Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 01-08-2012, 04:51 PM   #1
Mooney
Mooney began at the beginning.

Device: Kindle
Smile Introduction

Hi Everyone!! I am brand new to mobile read and really appreciate the informaiton on the forums. I received a Kindle 4 for Christmas. I am not sure about the 'e'. I love the feel of books but I am willing to try. Thanks for the informaiton. I have learned so much from the short time I have been reading your forum. I am anxious to get started.
Mooney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2012, 05:27 PM   #2
ImogenRose
PORTAL
ImogenRose ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ImogenRose ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ImogenRose ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ImogenRose ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ImogenRose ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ImogenRose ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ImogenRose ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ImogenRose ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ImogenRose ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ImogenRose ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ImogenRose ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Kindle 1, Kindle 3 (3G), iPhone
Welcome to MR!

Imogen
ImogenRose is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 01-08-2012, 05:46 PM   #3
Valmore Daniels
Grand Sorcerer