Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 09-14-2016, 06:56 PM   #1
Dead Touch
Dead Touch began at the beginning.

Device: Kobo Touch N905B

Hello everyone. I am new to all computer related things but I finally found this site because of a problem I am having with Kobo touch reader. I lost the small internal SD card and can no longer use it.
I wanted to give it to an elderly friend of mine who has the onset of macular eye problems.
I noticed that some members also had SD card problems which were resolved by other members.
what I need is the info required to make a new SD card for a Kobo Touch model N905B
As I am new to all this, this might be the wrong place to write all of the above.
If it is
Dead Touch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2016, 07:37 PM   #2
Cinisajoy
Just a Yellow Smiley.
Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cinisajoy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: K4, K5, fire, kobo, galaxy
Hello, this is the introduce yourself forum. You need to ask about Kobos in the Kobo forum.
Here is the link.
https://www.mobileread.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=223
Cinisajoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 09-14-2016, 09:14 PM   #3
Dr. Drib
Grand Sorcerer