Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book General > General Discussions

Notices

Old 11-20-2010, 06:34 PM   #1
starrlamia
Zealot
starrlamia ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.starrlamia ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.starrlamia ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.starrlamia ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.starrlamia ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.starrlamia ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.starrlamia ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.starrlamia ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.starrlamia ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.starrlamia ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.starrlamia ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Sony PRS-650, PB 16g
Spelling errors and such

Im new to the whole ebook world (had my reader for about 4 days), so far Ive only been reading free books, but ive noticed so many spelling and formating errors!!!
Is it that common for their to be mistakes in ebooks? Or is this what I should just expect from free books? (hey it's free so Im not complaining...lol)
starrlamia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2010, 07:43 PM   #2
SeaBookGuy
Can one read too much?