Notices

Old 03-19-2008, 11:00 AM   #1
livewire
livewire began at the beginning.

Device: Cybook Gen3
Question Dictionary Lookup

Hi.
Since I'm a newbie with Cybook, maybe I'm missing something, be patient

Here's the problem: I just can't make a lookup in the dictionaries I have on the cybook.
Highlighted a word (one I know it's in the dictionary) but always a 'no result' message.
???
thank you in advance

Fabio
livewire is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2008, 12:41 AM   #2
Vesper
Addict
Vesper can extract oil from cheeseVesper can extract oil from cheeseVesper can extract oil from cheeseVesper can extract oil from cheeseVesper can extract oil from cheeseVesper can extract oil from cheeseVesper can extract oil from cheeseVesper can extract oil from cheeseVesper can extract oil from cheese

Device: Sony PRS-350, Cybook Gen3, Palm T|X
Quote:
Originally Posted by livewire View Post
Hi.
Since I'm a newbie with Cybook, maybe I'm missing something, be patient

Here's the problem: I just can't make a lookup in the dictionaries I have on the cybook.
Highlighted a word (one I know it's in the dictionary) but always a 'no result' message.
???
thank you in advance

Fabio
What kind dictionary you have on Cybook? One of the free ones posted around here or you bought it?

DrS
Vesper is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 03-20-2008, 03:13 AM   #3
HarryT
eBook Enthusiast