Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 09-10-2016, 02:01 PM   #1
tuespetrus
tuespetrus began at the beginning.

Device: none
Hello, this is Peter

I was born in 1980, in Hungary. I received my elementary education in a local Catholic school in my native city, Pécs, and continued my studies within the same city until I moved to Budapest. After a few years in the Hungarian capital, I decided to leave the country, and moved to Spain where I spent seven years of my life. I worked in tourism, but always felt that I was still seeking my way. After seven years, I moved to Mexico, and a year later, from Mexico to San Francisco, US. I spent three magnificent years in the Bay Area, where I worked as a Catholic music director in two different churches, and started college studies to obtain a degree in psychology. Recently, I moved to New England, and settled down. I am continuing my studies, and keep working as a director of music in a local church.

I started to write in Spain. I wrote several short essays on different topics until I gradually found my own style and voice. [Edited - MODERATOR]

I hope to keep writing more and better as I evolve with my psychological studies, and obtain more and more wisdom and experience in life.

Last edited by Dr. Drib; 09-18-2016 at 08:26 AM.
tuespetrus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2016, 05:55 PM   #2
MickeyC
Grand Sorcerer