Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book General > General Discussions

Notices

Old 02-15-2021, 04:01 AM   #1
UXstudent
UXstudent ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.UXstudent ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.UXstudent ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.UXstudent ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.UXstudent ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.UXstudent ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.UXstudent ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.UXstudent ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.UXstudent ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.UXstudent ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.UXstudent ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: None
UX student looking for interviewees

Hi!

My name is Stefan and I'm studying UX design. Starting February 22nd I will begin working on my master thesis which is about the e-book management program Calibre. I am looking for people who would be kind enough to answer some questions about your usage of e-books. Knowledge about Calibre is not required, but it would be useful if you do have.
If you have time to spare between the 22nd and 26th I would be delighted to hear from you.
The interview would in that case take place online via video call (Google Meet), but camera is not required if you prefer not to appear on video.

Thanks in advance
Stefan
UXstudent is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2021, 08:58 AM   #2
Quoth
the rook, bossing Never.