Notices

Old 07-31-2012, 03:09 PM   #1
artfirms
Member Retired
artfirms began at the beginning.

Device: Iconia
Cover Artist and Author

Hi, everyone!

My name is Farah Evers. I’m new to the forum but not to anything book related. I have been doing covers, TV commercials, trailers, logos, websites, and graphic art for authors for quite some time.

Why do I know what writers want and need in a great cover? Because I’m a writer myself. I currently have a Sci-Fi novel being worked on by professional editors. I have also won short story contests, and have been published. In addition to that, I'm the author of "A Graphic Guide for the Self-Published Author".

I know what authors need in a cover to get noticed and stand out from the sea of sub-par covers. I’m fast, flexible, and I can work with you on all aspects of your cover. In the end, it really does matter to me that the author is 100% satisfied with what they get; 95% just won’t do.

I'd post my site, but I don't want to spam. I'd love to be a part of your community, and as I have done for a couple of years on another writing forum, I'd be happy to help anyone in need of graphic work.

Farah Evers
artfirms is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2012, 04:18 PM   #2
Valmore Daniels
Grand Sorcerer