Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 12-20-2009, 03:23 PM   #1
cfrizz
Wizard
cfrizz ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.cfrizz ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.cfrizz ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.cfrizz ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.cfrizz ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.cfrizz ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.cfrizz ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.cfrizz ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.cfrizz ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.cfrizz ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.cfrizz ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Samsung 54A, Kobo Libra H2O, Samsung S6 Lite
Smile Hi, Newbie here to the world of Ereading.

I have decided my gift to myself will most likely be the Sony 600 Ereader. I like that it's a touchscreen, and that I can listen to music & read at the same time while sitting in an airport waiting to take off to visit my brother.

I also like the fact that I'm not limited to just buying books from Sony's store like I would be if using a Kindle. I like the flexibility of the Sony.

Are there any downsides to this reader that I need to know about? Please let me know.
cfrizz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2009, 03:30 PM   #2
MickeyC
Grand Sorcerer