Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 09-24-2011, 03:34 PM   #1
RobertLCollins
Groupie
RobertLCollins ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.RobertLCollins ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.RobertLCollins ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.RobertLCollins ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.RobertLCollins ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.RobertLCollins ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.RobertLCollins ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.RobertLCollins ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.RobertLCollins ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.RobertLCollins ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.RobertLCollins ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: iPhone
Hi from Kansas

Hello,

My name is Robert Collins, and I'm an author from Kansas. I write SF/F and Kansas history. I got an iPad back in May and I'm enjoying reading on it. I think I've read more books this year than I have in a long time.

I'm also putting out ebooks, both longer works and short stories.

Happy reading!
RobertLCollins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2011, 05:58 PM   #2
ImogenRose
PORTAL