Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 01-21-2011, 08:28 AM   #1
DoubleEagle
DoubleEagle began at the beginning.

Device: NOOKcolor
I've got books in my Nook

That's right. I'm new to this mobileread game, but have a NOOKcolor loaded with good books, both free and paid, to read everywhere I go.
I think the ability to read just one book on an electronic reader is not so impressive, but the ability to carry an entire library with you is simply awesome. Fiction, history, regulations, manuals or darn near anything you want can now fit in your e-pocket. That's a deal.
DoubleEagle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2011, 08:43 AM   #2
Alm Hlgh
BelieveNLove Alm Hlgh
Alm Hlgh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alm Hlgh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alm Hlgh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alm Hlgh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alm Hlgh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alm Hlgh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alm Hlgh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alm Hlgh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alm Hlgh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alm Hlgh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alm Hlgh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: none
Wow, you're so excited that I'm excited. Please to meet you DoubleEagle. Look forward to reading your posts. ^__^

Alm...
Alm Hlgh is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 01-21-2011, 09:01 AM   #3
Valmore Daniels
Grand Sorcerer