Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 09-13-2012, 11:17 AM   #1
KimMosley
KimMosley began at the beginning.

Device: iPad
Unhappy Validation Issue

I sent my questions to the ePub thread. I'm an artist doing my first ePub with Sigil and have some questions. Hopefully I can get some help here. I'll all alone with this.

Thanks!

KimMosley

Last edited by KimMosley; 09-13-2012 at 05:49 PM.
KimMosley is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2012, 12:23 PM   #2
HarryT
eBook Enthusiast
HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.HarryT ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Kindle Oasis 2, iPad Pro 10.5", iPhone 6
The purpose of this forum is to introduce yourself. Please ask technical questions in the appropriate technical forum. I suspect that the forum you want is the ePub forum.
HarryT is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 09-13-2012, 01:24 PM   #3
Valmore Daniels
Grand Sorcerer