Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book General > Deals and Resources (No Self-Promotion or Affiliate Links)

Notices

Old 09-21-2010, 06:25 AM   #1
AdamV
*Censored*
AdamV can self-interpret dreams as they happen.AdamV can self-interpret dreams as they happen.AdamV can self-interpret dreams as they happen.AdamV can self-interpret dreams as they happen.AdamV can self-interpret dreams as they happen.AdamV can self-interpret dreams as they happen.AdamV can self-interpret dreams as they happen.AdamV can self-interpret dreams as they happen.AdamV can self-interpret dreams as they happen.AdamV can self-interpret dreams as they happen.AdamV can self-interpret dreams as they happen.

Device: Kobo Aura HD (brown), Asus DR 900
Baen Webscription August 2010

Hello all,

I have a spare Webscription promotional coupon for August 2010 books pack.

I have purchased the webscription but a friend of mine wasn't interested in the coupon and it gave it back to me unused. So it is still available for those who would be interested in:
Mark L. Van Name "Children No More"
Michael Z. Williamson "Do Unto Others"
Keith Laumer "Bolos: Their Finest Hour"
David Drake "In the Stormy Red Sky"
Eric Flint "Grantville Gazette Volume IV"
Robert A. Heinlein "The Puppet Masters"

As usually, the rules are:
  • state your interest in a reply below
  • post or pm your email address (in case of pm, use the last person's interested account, not mine since I won't be able to successfully pass your details to the recent coupon owner)
  • important! wait a reasonable time before using the coupon for another mobileread.com member to state hers/his interest so you can use that person email during the webscription "purchase" procedure so another person could use new promotional coupon