Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > Sony Reader

Notices

Old 03-07-2011, 05:29 PM   #1
vsviridov
vsviridov began at the beginning.

Device: Sony PRS-350
Question is there a way to install a custom dictionary

Hello all,

Is there a way to install a custom dictionary on the device?
I'm studying Esperanto, and having a dictionary would help a lot.

I assume they'd use some linux-friendly dictionary format, so I might convert some existing dictionary into something supported by my reader.

Thanks.
vsviridov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2011, 07:04 AM   #2
kartu
PRS+ author
kartu ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.kartu ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.kartu ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.kartu ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.kartu ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.kartu ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.kartu ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.kartu ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.kartu ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.kartu ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.kartu ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Sony PRS-300, 505, 600, 650, 950
Not yet. But probably in a couple of month.
kartu is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 03-08-2011, 08:14 AM   #3
Papi
Addict