Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 04-12-2010, 01:20 PM   #1
blueoyster
blueoyster began at the beginning.

Device: PRS 505
Smile Hello from Garden State

Hi,

I am new to the world of ebook readers and this site has been a tremendous help in my search for that elusive first reader.

It turns out that what I need doesn't really exist yet (irex 800 screen with sony daily edition capabilities) but I think I can sustain on something close meanwhile.
blueoyster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2010, 01:41 PM   #2
poohbear_nc
Now what?
poohbear_nc ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.poohbear_nc ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.poohbear_nc ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.poohbear_nc ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.poohbear_nc ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.poohbear_nc ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.poohbear_nc ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.poohbear_nc ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.poohbear_nc ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.poohbear_nc ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.poohbear_nc ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Every Kindle Ever Made & To Be Made!
Welcome to MR blueoyster - keep browsing here - you'll find lots of opinions and information to help you make your choice. And free books!
poohbear_nc is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 04-12-2010, 01:42 PM   #3
Lady Blue
the snarky blue one