View Single Post
Old 05-29-2007, 11:32 AM   #1
Dr. Drib
Grand Sorcerer
Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
Dr. Drib's Avatar
 
Posts: 42,347
Karma: 31472698
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: San Borja (Lima), Peru
Device: Kindle: Oasis 3, Voyage WiFi; Kobo: Aura One, Glo HD
Merritt, A.: Dwellers in the Mirage. v1. 29 May 07

Another great fantasy novel and an incredible read. I have some incredible covers for each Book on this one.

Here's what one person wrote:

"Very much in the tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs and H. Rider Haggard, Merritt was one of the early avatars of swords & sorcery fantasy novels. He emerged from the pulp magazines of the 30s and 40s to write novels which went on to influence a generation after him."

I hope you enjoy this.

Let me know if any problems exist, please, and I'll fix them.


Don
This work is assumed to be in the Life+70 public domain OR the copyright holder has given specific permission for distribution. Copyright laws differ throughout the world, and it may still be under copyright in some countries. Before downloading, please check your country's copyright laws. If the book is under copyright in your country, do not download or redistribute this work.

To report a copyright violation you can contact us here.
Attached Files
File Type: lrf Dwellers in the Mirage.lrf (660.3 KB, 791 views)

Last edited by Dr. Drib; 05-23-2008 at 10:02 AM. Reason: Prefix
Dr. Drib is offline   Reply With Quote