|
Plugins can implement a hook on the long-press "delete settings" options within the plugin manager (deletePluginSettings). It's relatively new, though. So they can implement this functionality, if they choose to.
If your plugin already shows the "delete settings" options, it does indeed implement some logic.
It might be worth creating an issue for the plugin(s) you use.
|