Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Non-English Discussions > Deutsches Forum > Software

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 05-07-2010, 11:13 AM   #1
e-hahn
Junior Member
e-hahn began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 8
Karma: 10
Join Date: May 2010
Device: none
Probleme mit Anführungszeichen bei Adobe Digital Editions

Immer wenn ich mindestens ein Anführungszeichen in einer Zeile habe, funktioniert der Textumbruch nicht mehr, dass jeweilige Wort wird praktisch abgeschnitten (siehe Screenshot).

Ist das ein Fehler von ADE?
Hat jemand eine Idee wie man das irgendwie beheben kann? Mit anderen Readern die ich in der VM installiert habe, habe ich dieses Problem nicht.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	adess.jpg
Views:	162
Size:	176.7 KB
ID:	51229  

Last edited by e-hahn; 05-07-2010 at 02:30 PM.
e-hahn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2010, 10:29 AM   #2
mtravellerh
book creator
mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
mtravellerh's Avatar
 
Posts: 9,613
Karma: 1620342
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Luxembourg
Device: PB360°
Kannst Du vielleicht ein Stück der Sourse posten (Header und die Codierung des Ausrufezeichens). Danke!
mtravellerh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2010, 10:42 AM   #3
e-hahn
Junior Member
e-hahn began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 8
Karma: 10
Join Date: May 2010
Device: none
Kodierung und so weiter stimmt schon, da ist alles wie es sein sollte. Ich habe mittlerweile herausgefunden das es bei ADE nur zu diesem Fehler kommt, wenn ein Anführungszeichen (deutsches Anführungszeichen unten) oder Komma am Anfang einer Zeile steht. Andere Reader haben wie gesagt dieses Problem nicht, schon sehr seltsam...
e-hahn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2010, 04:04 AM   #4
calvin
DRM remover
calvin began at the beginning.
 
calvin's Avatar
 
Posts: 84
Karma: 10
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: North of Germany
Device: Kindle 3, 4 & Touch, iPhone/iPad, Hanvon N516 (OpenInkpot)
das stimmt so nicht ganz. Ich habe mittlerweile ein ebook gefunden welches auch Zeilen mit einem Deutschen Anführungszeichen unten am Anfang einer Zeile korrekt darstellt.

Es muss also doch irgendwie an deiner epub Erstellung liegen.

Ich such mal ein Codeschnipsel aus dem Dokument raus wo die Anführungsstriche am Anfang der Zeile sind.
calvin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2010, 04:18 AM   #5
e-hahn
Junior Member
e-hahn began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 8
Karma: 10
Join Date: May 2010
Device: none
Nein ich hab hier nix falsch gemacht, es liegt an ADE, ich hab auch schon eine entsprechende Bestätigung von Adobe. Das Problem entsteht wie gesagt wenn ein Anführungszeichen am Anfang einer Zeile steht und auch am ende, bei besonders langen Zeilen.
e-hahn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2010, 04:17 AM   #6
mtravellerh
book creator
mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
mtravellerh's Avatar
 
Posts: 9,613
Karma: 1620342
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Luxembourg
Device: PB360°
Quote:
Originally Posted by e-hahn View Post
Nein ich hab hier nix falsch gemacht, es liegt an ADE, ich hab auch schon eine entsprechende Bestätigung von Adobe. Das Problem entsteht wie gesagt wenn ein Anführungszeichen am Anfang einer Zeile steht und auch am ende, bei besonders langen Zeilen.
Ja, jetzt verstehe ich. Das Problem ist wohl, dass ADE wohl Text zwischen Anführungszeichen anders interpretiert als reines HTML. Ich werde mal Jim (Lester) fragen, ob es eine Lösung für dieses Problem gibt.
mtravellerh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2010, 05:03 AM   #7
e-hahn
Junior Member
e-hahn began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 8
Karma: 10
Join Date: May 2010
Device: none
Lösen kann man das Problem für ADE wenn man vor einem Ausführungszeichen dann ein   im Code vorsetzt, optimal ist das aber natürlich nicht.
e-hahn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2010, 05:56 AM   #8
mtravellerh
book creator
mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
mtravellerh's Avatar
 
Posts: 9,613
Karma: 1620342
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Luxembourg
Device: PB360°
Quote:
Originally Posted by e-hahn View Post
Lösen kann man das Problem für ADE wenn man vor einem Ausführungszeichen dann ein   im Code vorsetzt, optimal ist das aber natürlich nicht.
Nee, sieht jetzt nicht so attraktiv aus.
mtravellerh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2010, 06:13 AM   #9
e-hahn
Junior Member
e-hahn began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 8
Karma: 10
Join Date: May 2010
Device: none
Ist jetzt praktisch die HTML Kodierung für ein Leerzeichen, anders packt es ADE nicht.
e-hahn is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Downloading Adobe Ebook pdf files crashes Adobe Digital Editions .... Zevs Sony Reader 2 09-17-2010 12:25 PM
Probleme mit Adobe Viewer speedwing PocketBook 6 04-23-2010 11:02 AM
New verions of Adobe Digital Editions - Digital Editions 1.7.2 kennyc ePub 0 02-12-2010 06:21 AM
Bei Problemen mit Adobe Reader im PB360, bitte Anleitung befolgen. Forkosigan PocketBook 1 01-20-2010 09:47 AM
Adobe has new hope for e-books with Adobe Digital Editions Alexander Turcic News 82 01-05-2010 07:14 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:18 AM.


MobileRead.com is a privately owned, operated and funded community.