Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > Amazon Kindle > Kindle Developer's Corner

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 05-21-2012, 12:18 PM   #1
orbiting
Member
orbiting began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 11
Karma: 10
Join Date: May 2012
Device: KT
Computer won't recognize KT as drive

Hi all,

First off, thanks so much for all the stuff you do here, I (think) I've learned a lot. I'm not a developer or too well versed in computers.

My main problem is that my computer stopped recognizing my kindle touch as a valid drive; Win 7 64 prompts me to format the drive as soon as I plug it in. I got a new cable, tried different computers (bot 42 and 64) and OSes (XP, Mint, etc), charged fully etc etc : same result. Weird thing is, I can still download and my books from Amazon, so I'm guessing that they're being stored *somewhere*.

I updated it to 5.1.0 when this "patch" was released, but this issue started last week.

After poring through many posts here and getting an idea of what needed to be done, I finally managed to downgrade (or is it "upgrade"??) to 5.0.0.

Basically following http://www.mobileread.com/forums/sho...d.php?t=170929 (thank you geekmaster!) plus a few other posts:

- Flashed kernel to 5.0.0
- Flashed mmcblk0p2_ssh

As I still couldn't access the Kindle drive, I couldn't plant the mmcblk0p1 5.0.0 kernel at first, until I realized that I could plant it at /mnt/us/ by using WinSCP - it worked. After dd if=/mnt/us/mmcblk0p1.img of=/dev/mmcblk0p1 bs=4K brand new 5.0.0.

But it still isn't being recognized as a drive!!

Any ideas?

Thanks in advance!

Orb

ps Amazon won't replace it because I don't have an order # and they can't find me in their database (KT was a gift). And even if they did replace it, paying an outrageous amount of $ in customs in my country is out of the question.

Last edited by orbiting; 05-21-2012 at 12:21 PM.
orbiting is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012, 12:28 PM   #2
AnemicOak
Bookaholic
AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.AnemicOak ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
AnemicOak's Avatar
 
Posts: 10,405
Karma: 28889083
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Minnesota
Device: HDX 8.9, AuraHD, Nook HD+, Kindle 2,3,T , Opus, Nexus7, iPhone5, etc
Does the screen change to the USB Drive Mode image/text when it's connected to the computer?
AnemicOak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012, 12:37 PM   #3
orbiting
Member
orbiting began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 11
Karma: 10
Join Date: May 2012
Device: KT
Yeah, the standard charging/ "eject to use" screen shows up when plugged.

Thanks!
orbiting is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012, 12:42 PM   #4
K. Molen
Addict
K. Molen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.K. Molen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.K. Molen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.K. Molen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.K. Molen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.K. Molen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.K. Molen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.K. Molen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.K. Molen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.K. Molen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.K. Molen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
K. Molen's Avatar
 
Posts: 282
Karma: 4241430
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Toronto, ON
Device: Kindle 3, iPad 3, Nexus 10, Nexus 5
Are you using Calibre? If yes, does Calibre recognize it? If no, you may want to consider installing it (calibre-ebook.com) and giving that a try.
K. Molen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012, 12:52 PM   #5
orbiting
Member
orbiting began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 11
Karma: 10
Join Date: May 2012
Device: KT
Calibre only recognizes it if I format the disk, and it creates a documents directory in K. automatically, however any books sent there don't show up in the Kindle main screen.

And downloaded books downloaded from Amazon don't show up in the disk.

Last edited by orbiting; 05-21-2012 at 01:11 PM.
orbiting is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012, 01:54 PM   #6
ixtab
(offline)
ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
ixtab's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,903
Karma: 6677557
Join Date: Dec 2011
Device: K3, K4, K5, KPW, KPW2
I don't know what's going on here. I suggest to simply grab and start some Linux Live CD and follow the logs (normally "tail -f /var/log/syslog" as root) when you plug in the Kindle.

This should give you two kinds of information: First, if Linux recognizes the drive, then you know it's a Windows problem. Second, if it doesn't, you should see an indicator of what exactly is going wrong.
ixtab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012, 02:18 PM   #7
knc1
Embedded Cheerleader
knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
knc1's Avatar
 
Posts: 6,665
Karma: 5850002
Join Date: Feb 2012
Device: Too many.
Quote:
Originally Posted by orbiting View Post
Calibre only recognizes it if I format the disk, and it creates a documents directory in K. automatically, however any books sent there don't show up in the Kindle main screen.

And downloaded books downloaded from Amazon don't show up in the disk.
If you formatted it while it was mounted by the Kindle/Linux OS, the changes may not have been detected by the kernel.
Try a re-boot of the Kindle (and be sure battery is charged enough to do the reboot).
knc1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012, 04:16 PM   #8
orbiting
Member
orbiting began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 11
Karma: 10
Join Date: May 2012
Device: KT
Thanks, Ixtab:

May 21 12:29:55 choog mtp-probe: bus: 2, device: 3 was not an MTP device
May 21 12:29:55 choog kernel: [ 5396.528164] input: Genius Optical Mouse as /devices/pci0000:00/0000:00:1d.0/usb2/2-1/2-1:1.0/input/input10
May 21 12:29:55 choog kernel: [ 5396.529669] generic-usb 0003:0458:003A.0002: input,hidraw0: USB HID v1.11 Mouse [Genius Optical Mouse] on usb-0000:00:1d.0-1/input0
May 21 12:30:10 choog kernel: [ 5411.096207] usb 1-2: new high-speed USB device number 9 using ehci_hcd
May 21 12:30:10 choog kernel: [ 5411.247722] scsi7 : usb-storage 1-2:1.0
May 21 12:30:10 choog mtp-probe: checking bus 1, device 9: "/sys/devices/pci0000:00/0000:00:1d.7/usb1/1-2"
May 21 12:30:10 choog mtp-probe: bus: 1, device: 9 was not an MTP device
May 21 12:30:11 choog kernel: [ 5412.247873] scsi 7:0:0:0: Direct-Access Kindle Internal Storage 0100 PQ: 0 ANSI: 2
May 21 12:30:11 choog kernel: [ 5412.252308] sd 7:0:0:0: Attached scsi generic sg2 type 0
May 21 12:30:11 choog kernel: [ 5412.264620] sd 7:0:0:0: [sdc] Attached SCSI removable disk
May 21 12:30:11 choog kernel: [ 5412.399682] sd 7:0:0:0: [sdc] 6836224 512-byte logical blocks: (3.50 GB/3.25 GiB)
May 21 12:30:11 choog kernel: [ 5412.619493] sd 7:0:0:0: [sdc] Write cache: enabled, read cache: enabled, doesn't support DPO or FUA
May 21 12:30:12 choog kernel: [ 5413.040708] sdc: sdc1
May 21 12:30:31 choog kernel: [ 5432.348952] sd 2:0:0:0: [sdb] Test WP failed, assume Write Enabled
May 21 12:30:31 choog kernel: [ 5432.351316] sd 2:0:0:0: [sdb] Asking for cache data failed
May 21 12:30:31 choog kernel: [ 5432.351325] sd 2:0:0:0: [sdb] Assuming drive cache: write through

knc1, rebooting it deleted the drive again. On plugging it back in:

May 21 12:52:12 choog kernel: [ 6733.963957] CCMP: decrypt failed: STA=00:1a:73:b4:56:ba
May 21 12:52:18 choog kernel: [ 6739.660190] usb 1-2: new high-speed USB device number 16 using ehci_hcd
May 21 12:52:18 choog mtp-probe: checking bus 1, device 12: "/sys/devices/pci0000:00/0000:00:1d.7/usb1/1-2"
May 21 12:52:18 choog mtp-probe: bus: 1, device: 16 was not an MTP device
May 21 12:52:18 choog kernel: [ 6739.820117] scsi12 : usb-storage 1-2:1.0
May 21 12:52:19 choog kernel: [ 6740.822472] scsi 12:0:0:0: Direct-Access Kindle Internal Storage 0100 PQ: 0 ANSI: 2
May 21 12:52:19 choog kernel: [ 6740.831634] sd 12:0:0:0: Attached scsi generic sg2 type 0
May 21 12:52:19 choog kernel: [ 6740.832709] sd 12:0:0:0: [sdc] Attached SCSI removable disk
May 21 12:52:22 choog kernel: [ 6743.537460] sd 12:0:0:0: [sdc] 6836224 512-byte logical blocks: (3.50 GB/3.25 GiB)
May 21 12:52:22 choog kernel: [ 6743.753748] sd 12:0:0:0: [sdc] Write cache: enabled, read cache: enabled, doesn't support DPO or FUA
May 21 12:52:22 choog kernel: [ 6743.975412] sdc: sdc1

Resetting it back to defaults had the same effect.

I can access and read stuff downloaded off Amazon (my archive), even if the drive is not formatted. On formatting, the Amazon books are wiped out, so they're there somewhere? Whatever I transfer to the device via USB doesn't show up on the screen.

I appreciate your answers, thanks =)
orbiting is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012, 04:46 PM   #9
knc1
Embedded Cheerleader
knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.knc1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
knc1's Avatar
 
Posts: 6,665
Karma: 5850002
Join Date: Feb 2012
Device: Too many.
Quote:
Originally Posted by orbiting View Post
May 21 12:52:22 choog kernel: [ 6743.975412] sdc: sdc1
The device is recognized and recognized as having a single partition.
I.E: device sdc, partition sdc1

I don't recognize the system you got this dump from, so I can't say if it auto-mounted it...
To check:
Code:
mount
And see if /dev/sdc1 is listed in the left most column.
(If so, then your system automounted it, and may have even opened a file browser on it for you.)
A typical line in the report would probably look similar to:
Quote:
/dev/sde1 on /media/A80E-9247 type vfat
(That's the dos disk volume id being used as the mount point name above, your Kindle storage may not have a "dos disk id".)
Browsing that directory is actually browsing the file system on the kindle.

If it didn't auto-mount, then try mounting it yourself:
The typical place is on a directory under /mnt
Make up some directory name, like: kindle
Code:
sudo mkdir -p /mnt/kindle
sudo mount /dev/sdc1 /mnt/kindle
Similar to the automounted case above, only now you access it as /mnt/kindle
(Which would be /mnt/us when it is viewed from the Kindle.)

To "release" the device with the file system on it - you have to unmount it.
The command (in either case here) is:
Code:
umount /dev/sdc1
Note: Only one 'n' in the unmount command.

You will have to pause a bit after the 'umount' command while the system flushes the vfat buffers to the device. Give it 10 to 15 seconds to catch up.

Now unplug the USB cable, the Linux system on the Kindle will recognize that unplug event, do its internal magic, and make it available to the Kindle applications again.

Last edited by knc1; 05-21-2012 at 04:52 PM.
knc1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012, 05:30 PM   #10
orbiting
Member
orbiting began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 11
Karma: 10
Join Date: May 2012
Device: KT
Knc1, it's Mint, I installed it on my netbook a few weeks ago (I hadn't ventured into a terminal til now though). It does mount the Kindle automatically, but recognizes it as a digital media player and launches Banshee (?).

I went ahead and did what you wrote anyway:

mchoog matt # mount
/dev/sda1 on / type ext4 (rw,errors=remount-ro)
proc on /proc type proc (rw,noexec,nosuid,nodev)
sysfs on /sys type sysfs (rw,noexec,nosuid,nodev)
none on /sys/fs/fuse/connections type fusectl (rw)
none on /sys/kernel/debug type debugfs (rw)
none on /sys/kernel/security type securityfs (rw)
udev on /dev type devtmpfs (rw,mode=0755)
devpts on /dev/pts type devpts (rw,noexec,nosuid,gid=5,mode=0620)
tmpfs on /run type tmpfs (rw,noexec,nosuid,size=10%,mode=0755)
none on /run/lock type tmpfs (rw,noexec,nosuid,nodev,size=5242880)
none on /run/shm type tmpfs (rw,nosuid,nodev)
binfmt_misc on /proc/sys/fs/binfmt_misc type binfmt_misc (rw,noexec,nosuid,nodev)
gvfs-fuse-daemon on /home/matt/.gvfs type fuse.gvfs-fuse-daemon (rw,nosuid,nodev,user=matt)
/dev/sdc1 on /media/Kindle type vfat (rw,nosuid,nodev,uid=1000,gid=1000,shortname=mixed ,dmask=0077,utf8=1,showexec,flush,uhelper=udisks)
choog matt # sudo mkdir -p /mnt/kindle
choog matt # sudo mount /dev/sdc1
mount: /dev/sdc1 already mounted or /media/Kindle busy
mount: according to mtab, /dev/sdc1 is already mounted on /media/Kindle
choog matt # umount /dev/sdc1

Why would "factory settings"= no disk? =/ I checked the diagnostics: "Send to next station".

Thanks!
orbiting is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012, 05:37 PM   #11
ixtab
(offline)
ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.ixtab ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
ixtab's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,903
Karma: 6677557
Join Date: Dec 2011
Device: K3, K4, K5, KPW, KPW2
Quote:
Originally Posted by orbiting View Post
Code:
/dev/sdc1 on /media/Kindle type vfat (rw,nosuid,nodev,uid=1000,gid=1000,shortname=mixed,dmask=0077,utf8=1,showexec,flush,uhelper=udisks)
choog matt # sudo mkdir -p /mnt/kindle
choog matt # sudo mount /dev/sdc1
mount: /dev/sdc1 already mounted or /media/Kindle busy
mount: according to mtab, /dev/sdc1 is already mounted on /media/Kindle
choog matt # umount /dev/sdc1
Well, the device is successfully automounted on /media/Kindle. Your subsequent commands were unnecessary ;-)

So you can simply explore it. Try putting a pdf into /media/Kindle/documents (it should show up as "Kindle" in Mint's "file explorer", and probably even on the desktop as a drive icon), and see if the file shows up on the Kindle after ejecting the drive.

If so, your problem is with Windows, not with the Kindle...

Quote:
Originally Posted by orbiting View Post
Why would "factory settings"= no disk? =/ I checked the diagnostics: "Send to next station".
Sorry, don't understand.

PS:
Quote:
Originally Posted by orbiting View Post
It does mount the Kindle automatically, but recognizes it as a digital media player and launches Banshee (?).
Yes, that's because it tries to be intelligent (sigh). It finds a "music" folder and assumes it must be an MP3 player. Same is true if there is a DCIM folder - my Ubuntu always thinks that my phone is a camera. Just ignore that and use it as an actual drive.

Last edited by ixtab; 05-21-2012 at 05:39 PM.
ixtab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012, 05:47 PM   #12
geekmaster
Всё гениальное просто.
geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
geekmaster's Avatar
 
Posts: 5,070
Karma: 6789001
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Щедрость не имеет пределов.
Device: *.*
The OP says it is linux mint. I run linux mint. The mount point for the kindle on mint is:

/media/Kindle

(notice the capital K).

That agrees with what the OP found on his kindle mounted on linux mint.

I ignore the popup that provides a list of programs you can run (including Banshee). The kindle is already mounted at /media/Kindle at that point. I occasionally use the Eject button on the popup, when I want the kindle to boot the rest of the way to the desktop so I can enable usbnet. I have no music folder, so the "USB mass storage device detected" popup must contain Banshee (and other programs) for any removable storage device. I get that same popup for USB "thumb drives" too.

Last edited by geekmaster; 05-21-2012 at 05:54 PM.
geekmaster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012, 06:31 PM   #13
orbiting
Member
orbiting began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 11
Karma: 10
Join Date: May 2012
Device: KT
Quote:
Originally Posted by ixtab View Post
So you can simply explore it. Try putting a pdf into /media/Kindle/documents (it should show up as "Kindle" in Mint's "file explorer", and probably even on the desktop as a drive icon), and see if the file shows up on the Kindle after ejecting the drive.

If so, your problem is with Windows, not with the Kindle...
lol sorry, I'm slower than usual today. Okay, it's still not working. Very frustrating.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ixtab View Post
Sorry, don't understand.
That's what shows up in "diagnostics" mode D), status.. "Send to next station". Sounds like it's missing something.. like a working hard disk =/

Geekmaster, have seen Linux "Maya"? It's creepily Windows-like. And of course Win 8 is emulating Ubuntu Unity.

Edited to add: Windows 7 just spontaneously found errors on the disk, and claims to have corrected them, however it's still now working.
By the way things are going, I'm starting to think that I'll actually have to actually read all those ebooks in my Amazon archive.

Last edited by orbiting; 05-21-2012 at 06:38 PM.
orbiting is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012, 06:37 PM   #14
geekmaster
Всё гениальное просто.
geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.geekmaster ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
geekmaster's Avatar
 
Posts: 5,070
Karma: 6789001
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Щедрость не имеет пределов.
Device: *.*
Quote:
Originally Posted by orbiting View Post
... Geekmaster, have seen Linux "Maya"? It's creepily Windows-like. And of course Win 8 is emulating Ubuntu Unity.
I was not aware of linux maya. After google took me to linuxmaya.com (all Spanish), I found linux mint 13 "maya" which is what I suspect you mean. I am still running 11. I do not want to have to reinstall everything (like I had to when upgrading from mint 10 to mint 11 broke everything). A fresh install is a lot of work, but more likely to succeed, and I have not yet gotten around to 12 (and now 13 is out?)...

The desktop diffs do not matter much to me (I rarely use the desktop). I do most stuff (linux and windows) at the command prompt. I have large collections of custom scripts and BAT files I wrote over the years that still get a lot of use. Most GUI stuff I do in my XP VM that is always running fullscreen on three of my four LCD panels. It is all 64-bit linux mint underneath though. (I had to install an old VirtualBox to pass multiple monitors through to it, using both Radeon and nVidia cards).

Last edited by geekmaster; 05-21-2012 at 06:45 PM.
geekmaster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012, 07:16 PM   #15
orbiting
Member
orbiting began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 11
Karma: 10
Join Date: May 2012
Device: KT
Four monitors?? That's impressive, lol, I'm quite content with Win 7 on my main notebook, and Mint on my -rarely used- netbook. Thanks for all you guys and girls do here, I've had several Kindles and it's been interesting to get a glimpse of what's under the hood.

You got me thinking if the Maya name is about the Mint people trying to be funny in 2012 :-p

BTW:

!!!SUCCESS!!!!

Perusing the wiki, I found this: http://wiki.mobileread.com/wiki/Kind..._Bar_Shortcuts

Figuring that I had nothing to lose, I punched in ";urst". It worked =) A minute later, after plugging Kindle into the PC, I was staring at the whole set of folders that had been missing all along. AND I managed to transfer stuff via USB.

You guys probably frown on newbies doing this kind of thing, lol, I guess I lucked out.
orbiting is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Classic Computer won't recognize Nook now purple_fishy Barnes & Noble NOOK 3 08-26-2012 04:46 AM
PRS-650 New computer,will it recognize my Sony? CarolC Sony Reader 2 05-21-2011 09:04 PM
PRS-300 My computer won't recognize my Sony PRS-300 tbfont Sony Reader Dev Corner 3 09-11-2010 04:52 PM
Computer doesn't recognize PP? Doranwen Astak EZReader 3 06-30-2010 05:29 PM
Won't recognize Reader on 2nd computer KlondikeGeoff Sony Reader 3 04-29-2007 04:55 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:19 PM.


MobileRead.com is a privately owned, operated and funded community.