Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Non-English Discussions > Deutsches Forum > PocketBook

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-10-2010, 01:08 PM   #16
last_login
Open Source Enthusiast
last_login began at the beginning.
 
last_login's Avatar
 
Posts: 10
Karma: 10
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: München
Device: PocketBook 302
Auch bei mir hats geklappt. Hat schon jemand Änderungen gefunden? Ich nämlich nicht. Außer dass ich auch den Eindruck habe, dass die Menüs etwas schneller reagieren und Bücher etwas schneller geladen werden.
last_login is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2010, 01:19 PM   #17
Fellball
Wizard
Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.
 
Fellball's Avatar
 
Posts: 1,430
Karma: 95000
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Germany, near Bingen/Rhein
Device: K3,K4,PB360,PB360+,PB701-IQ und noch diverse andere Lesegeräte....
H
Quote:
Originally Posted by last_login View Post
Auch bei mir hats geklappt. Hat schon jemand Änderungen gefunden? Ich nämlich nicht. Außer dass ich auch den Eindruck habe, dass die Menüs etwas schneller reagieren und Bücher etwas schneller geladen werden.
Im Adobe-Reader kann ich jetzt nicht mehr mit den linken Tasten blättern........
Fellball is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2010, 01:21 PM   #18
doschdn
Zealot
doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.
 
doschdn's Avatar
 
Posts: 141
Karma: 11212
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Erlangen
Device: PB302
Auch gerade geupdatet. Das einzige was ich aus dem kyrilisch Files rauslesen konnte war rss. Und da hat sich was getan. Immerhin wird jetzt Spiegel geladen, wobei ich gleich nen Fehler anmeckern muß. Die Umlaute werden nur als ? dargestellt. Und alles im News Bereich ist auf Englisch...

Notizen kann ich immer noch nicht bearbeiten. Im Bookland ist mehr drinnen (und der Download war fix), aber gesucht wird immer nur noch nach Autoren.
Ein Changelog wär echt net

Last edited by doschdn; 03-10-2010 at 01:24 PM.
doschdn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2010, 01:22 PM   #19
doschdn
Zealot
doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.doschdn can tame squirrels without the assistance of a chair or a whip.
 
doschdn's Avatar
 
Posts: 141
Karma: 11212
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Erlangen
Device: PB302
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fellball View Post
H

Im Adobe-Reader kann ich jetzt nicht mehr mit den linken Tasten blättern........
Das geht bei mir
doschdn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2010, 01:26 PM   #20
PocketGoods
Suspended
PocketGoods is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.PocketGoods is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.PocketGoods is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.PocketGoods is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.PocketGoods is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.PocketGoods is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.PocketGoods is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.PocketGoods is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.PocketGoods is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.PocketGoods is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.PocketGoods is as sexy as a twisted cruller doughtnut.
 
Posts: 404
Karma: 15194
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Planet Earth (Milky Way, Solar System)
Device: PB360
Hier ist die Liste der korrigierten Bugs:
(Kurz übersetzt aus dem Russischen Text im Archiv mit Update)

1. Man kann nun in PDF mit den tasten zu navigieren
2. 0 im Rechner kann man jetzt auswählen
3. PDF Formatierung verbessert
4. Datum- und Uhrzeiteinstellung Hänger beseitigt
5. Aus Kallender in Buchlesemodus Umschalten - es geht nun
6. Korrigiert sind einige kleine Bugs in WiFi und RSS

Last edited by PocketGoods; 03-10-2010 at 01:29 PM.
PocketGoods is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2010, 01:55 PM   #21
Fellball
Wizard
Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.
 
Fellball's Avatar
 
Posts: 1,430
Karma: 95000
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Germany, near Bingen/Rhein
Device: K3,K4,PB360,PB360+,PB701-IQ und noch diverse andere Lesegeräte....
Quote:
Originally Posted by doschdn View Post
Das geht bei mir
Bei mir werden im Adobe-DE Reader jetzt mit den linken Tasten die Schriftgrößen geändert und durch Links gesprungen.
Fellball is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2010, 02:08 PM   #22
Ulli
(-:
Ulli is no ebook tyro.Ulli is no ebook tyro.Ulli is no ebook tyro.Ulli is no ebook tyro.Ulli is no ebook tyro.Ulli is no ebook tyro.Ulli is no ebook tyro.Ulli is no ebook tyro.Ulli is no ebook tyro.Ulli is no ebook tyro.
 
Ulli's Avatar
 
Posts: 667
Karma: 1310
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Frankonia
Device: PocketBook 360°,302
Dann musst du wohl die Tasten neu konfigurieren. Anscheind hat man nach dem Firmwareupdate wieder die Standardeinstellungen.
Ulli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2010, 02:11 PM   #23
Fellball
Wizard
Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.
 
Fellball's Avatar
 
Posts: 1,430
Karma: 95000
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Germany, near Bingen/Rhein
Device: K3,K4,PB360,PB360+,PB701-IQ und noch diverse andere Lesegeräte....
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ulli View Post
Dann musst du wohl die Tasten neu konfigurieren. Anscheind hat man nach dem Firmwareupdate wieder die Standardeinstellungen.
Werde ich mal probieren.

Mein Menüpunkt "Software" ist leer.... Wahrscheinlich vom Firmwareupdate gelöscht.
Fellball is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2010, 03:14 PM   #24
Fellball
Wizard
Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.
 
Fellball's Avatar
 
Posts: 1,430
Karma: 95000
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Germany, near Bingen/Rhein
Device: K3,K4,PB360,PB360+,PB701-IQ und noch diverse andere Lesegeräte....
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fellball View Post
Mein Menüpunkt "Software" ist leer.... Wahrscheinlich vom Firmwareupdate gelöscht.
Hard-Reset gemacht, alles wieder da....

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ulli View Post
Dann musst du wohl die Tasten neu konfigurieren. Anscheind hat man nach dem Firmwareupdate wieder die Standardeinstellungen.
Hat nix genutzt....
Fellball is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2010, 03:20 PM   #25
Ulli
(-:
Ulli is no ebook tyro.Ulli is no ebook tyro.Ulli is no ebook tyro.Ulli is no ebook tyro.Ulli is no ebook tyro.Ulli is no ebook tyro.Ulli is no ebook tyro.Ulli is no ebook tyro.Ulli is no ebook tyro.Ulli is no ebook tyro.
 
Ulli's Avatar
 
Posts: 667
Karma: 1310
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Frankonia
Device: PocketBook 360°,302
Quote:
1. Man kann nun in PDF mit den tasten zu navigieren
Hat wohl etwas damit zu tun ;-)
Ulli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2010, 03:24 PM   #26
Fellball
Wizard
Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.Fellball knows how to set a laser printer to stun.
 
Fellball's Avatar
 
Posts: 1,430
Karma: 95000
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Germany, near Bingen/Rhein
Device: K3,K4,PB360,PB360+,PB701-IQ und noch diverse andere Lesegeräte....
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ulli View Post
Hat wohl etwas damit zu tun ;-)
Bist du sicher?
Fellball is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2010, 03:50 PM   #27
gulu-gulu
Guru
gulu-gulu knows how to set a laser printer to stun.gulu-gulu knows how to set a laser printer to stun.gulu-gulu knows how to set a laser printer to stun.gulu-gulu knows how to set a laser printer to stun.gulu-gulu knows how to set a laser printer to stun.gulu-gulu knows how to set a laser printer to stun.gulu-gulu knows how to set a laser printer to stun.gulu-gulu knows how to set a laser printer to stun.gulu-gulu knows how to set a laser printer to stun.gulu-gulu knows how to set a laser printer to stun.gulu-gulu knows how to set a laser printer to stun.
 
gulu-gulu's Avatar
 
Posts: 622
Karma: 95690
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Irgendwo im Nirgendwo hinter Nürnberg
Device: PB302, Kindle
Also ich kann jetzt eine Verbindung zum WLAN mit Passwort > 30 Zeichen herstellen. Allerdings funktioniert grad dhcp nicht mehr..
gulu-gulu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2010, 12:49 PM   #28
sizibvb
Enthusiast
sizibvb began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 31
Karma: 10
Join Date: Feb 2010
Device: none
Smile

habs gerade nach anleitung gemacht und hat gefunzt.
sizibvb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2010, 01:22 PM   #29
Ralpax
Connoisseur
Ralpax began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 56
Karma: 10
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: In der Stadt, die es nicht gibt!
Device: PocketBook 302, Apple The ne iPad 3G. 64GB, Sony PRS 505, Sony PRS-T1
Die Null im Rechner anwählen geht bei mir trotz update nicht. (z.B. 0.001)
Ist bei mir das update nicht so ganz gelungen??
MfG.
Ralpax
Ralpax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2010, 01:32 PM   #30
Forkosigan
Wizard
Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.
 
Forkosigan's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,804
Karma: 69842
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Dresden
Device: Pocketbook Touch (622)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ralpax View Post
Die Null im Rechner anwählen geht bei mir trotz update nicht. (z.B. 0.001)
Ist bei mir das update nicht so ganz gelungen??
MfG.
Ralpax
Manchmal ist ein "Hardware Reset" notwendig, um alle Funktionen nach dem Update verfügbar zu machen.

Es geht bei PB302 folgendes:

1. Stromkabel anschließen
2. Einschalten
3. beide kleine Tasten gedrückt halten, bis eine Meldung erscheint
4. 10 bis 20 Minuten Warten

Bitte vorher alle Daten aus dem Internen Speicher sichern!
Forkosigan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Firmware Update Instructions and the latest Firmware Versions mitchwah Ectaco jetBook 110 08-02-2013 03:33 PM
PocketBook 302 - Firmware update Ulli PocketBook 11 03-31-2011 04:50 PM
Update Firmware not working on pocketbook 302 Rumon PocketBook 3 06-20-2010 03:40 PM
Immer noch kein neuer Firmware für den 302 :O ? aceflor PocketBook 38 04-27-2010 11:44 AM
firmware update shirleybaird Bookeen 2 05-30-2008 03:24 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:49 AM.


MobileRead.com is a privately owned, operated and funded community.