Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Non-English Discussions > Deutsches Forum > Software

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 01-08-2010, 10:16 AM   #1
mos
Addict
mos knows what time it ismos knows what time it ismos knows what time it ismos knows what time it ismos knows what time it ismos knows what time it ismos knows what time it ismos knows what time it ismos knows what time it ismos knows what time it ismos knows what time it is
 
mos's Avatar
 
Posts: 392
Karma: 2200
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Device: iphone 4, iPad, Nook softrooted
Calibre .6.17 funktioniert nicht

Ich habe heute mal die neue Calibre Version geladen und installiert. Ich bekomme auch den Icon und wenn ich das Programm öffnen möchte, passiert leider gar nichts.

Meine alte Calibre Version (0.5.14) funktioniert zum Glück einwandfrei. Was muss ich machen, damit die Neue läuft? (windows Vista 32)
mos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2010, 10:30 AM   #2
T_Frain_K
Booyah!
T_Frain_K once ate a cherry pie in a record 7 seconds.T_Frain_K once ate a cherry pie in a record 7 seconds.T_Frain_K once ate a cherry pie in a record 7 seconds.T_Frain_K once ate a cherry pie in a record 7 seconds.T_Frain_K once ate a cherry pie in a record 7 seconds.T_Frain_K once ate a cherry pie in a record 7 seconds.T_Frain_K once ate a cherry pie in a record 7 seconds.T_Frain_K once ate a cherry pie in a record 7 seconds.T_Frain_K once ate a cherry pie in a record 7 seconds.T_Frain_K once ate a cherry pie in a record 7 seconds.T_Frain_K once ate a cherry pie in a record 7 seconds.
 
T_Frain_K's Avatar
 
Posts: 673
Karma: 1753
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Austria
Device: Cybook Gen3 // Samsung Galaxy S
Die aktuelle Version ist 0.6.32.
T_Frain_K is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Enthusiast
Old 01-08-2010, 01:24 PM   #3
mtravellerh
book creator
mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
mtravellerh's Avatar
 
Posts: 9,613
Karma: 1620342
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Luxembourg
Device: PB360°
Quote:
Originally Posted by mos View Post
Ich habe heute mal die neue Calibre Version geladen und installiert. Ich bekomme auch den Icon und wenn ich das Programm öffnen möchte, passiert leider gar nichts.

Meine alte Calibre Version (0.5.14) funktioniert zum Glück einwandfrei. Was muss ich machen, damit die Neue läuft? (windows Vista 32)
Hi mos. Lange nix mehr von Dir gehört. Schönes Neues Jahr. TFK hat Recht, versuch mal die neueste Version. Wenn die auch nicht geht, meld Dich noch mal und wir versuchen, herauszufinden woran es liegt!
mtravellerh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2010, 03:38 AM   #4
mos
Addict
mos knows what time it ismos knows what time it ismos knows what time it ismos knows what time it ismos knows what time it ismos knows what time it ismos knows what time it ismos knows what time it ismos knows what time it ismos knows what time it ismos knows what time it is
 
mos's Avatar
 
Posts: 392
Karma: 2200
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Device: iphone 4, iPad, Nook softrooted
So, jetzt geht es. Ich hatte diese Version auch schon drauf, aber irgendwas hat sie am Öffnen gehindert.

Habe sie dann deinstalliert und nochmal installiert und siehe da, es geht.

Danke
mos is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Calibre erkennt Speicherkarte nicht mehr vitabu Software 0 07-29-2010 03:29 PM
301 wird unter Calibre nicht erkannt fun4sew PocketBook 12 04-16-2010 01:46 AM
Calibre funktioniert nicht mehr Vauh Erste Hilfe 4 12-16-2009 05:13 PM
Calibre übernimmt die Sammlungen nicht? Oliver_ Software 4 11-06-2009 07:37 AM
calibre 0.5.2 Windows Installer geht nicht wiseguy Erste Hilfe 10 03-27-2009 08:31 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:32 AM.


MobileRead.com is a privately owned, operated and funded community.