Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Non-English Discussions > Deutsches Forum > PocketBook

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 12-15-2009, 12:37 PM   #1
Forkosigan
Wizard
Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.
 
Forkosigan's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,804
Karma: 69842
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Dresden
Device: Pocketbook Touch (622)
Deutsche Menü Lokalisierung

In dem angehängtem Archiv befindet sich die Deutsche Menü Lokalisierung mit einigen korrigierten Begriffen.

Einfach in Ordner /system/language abspeichern.

Wenn man in diese de.txt Datei statt deutschen Begriffen, z. B. französische reinschreibt, und als fr.txt abspeichert, bekommt sofort eine Menü auf Französisch.
Attached Files
File Type: zip de.zip (9.1 KB, 147 views)

Last edited by Forkosigan; 12-15-2009 at 12:51 PM.
Forkosigan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 02:05 PM   #2
Sturgis
Groupie
Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.
 
Sturgis's Avatar
 
Posts: 165
Karma: 496
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Germany
Device: Pocketbook 360, iPodTouch
Vielen Dank!

Ich habe gleich mal den String "Clock=Uhr" auf "Clock=Zeiteinstellungen" umgestellt.

Und @PC_link stand mittlerweile auf "@PC_link=Verbindung mit PC".
Das habe ich auf "@PC_link=Computer" geändert, dann passt die Textlänge zum Button.

Den String "Time Format" (in den Zeiteinstellungen, der richtigerweise "Zeitformat" heissen sollte) habe ich nicht gefunden.
Sturgis is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Enthusiast
Old 12-15-2009, 02:09 PM   #3
Forkosigan
Wizard
Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.
 
Forkosigan's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,804
Karma: 69842
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Dresden
Device: Pocketbook Touch (622)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sturgis View Post
Vielen Dank!

Ich habe gleich mal den String "Clock=Uhr" auf "Clock=Zeiteinstellungen" umgestellt.
Komisch, habe ich es schon vorher gemacht...

Eigentlich, kann man im txt Datei unter "Bearbeiten" ein Begriff suchen lassen.
Forkosigan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 02:10 PM   #4
Sturgis
Groupie
Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.
 
Sturgis's Avatar
 
Posts: 165
Karma: 496
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Germany
Device: Pocketbook 360, iPodTouch
Nachtrag: Hier ist mein angepasstes de.txt
Sturgis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 02:11 PM   #5
Sturgis
Groupie
Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.
 
Sturgis's Avatar
 
Posts: 165
Karma: 496
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Germany
Device: Pocketbook 360, iPodTouch
Quote:
Originally Posted by Forkosigan View Post
Eigentlich, kann man im txt Datei unter "Bearbeiten" ein Begriff suchen lassen.
Ja klar, aber da finde ich keinen Einstellungsstring für "Time Format".
Sturgis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 02:14 PM   #6
Svenni
Addict
Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.
 
Posts: 317
Karma: 194636
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: hoch im Norden
Device: einige
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sturgis View Post
Ja klar, aber da finde ich keinen Einstellungsstring für "Time Format".
Und ich dachte schon, ich such falsch ... hab' ich auch nicht finden können.
Svenni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 02:16 PM   #7
mtravellerh
book creator
mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mtravellerh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
mtravellerh's Avatar
 
Posts: 9,613
Karma: 1620342
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Luxembourg
Device: PB360°
Außerdem sollte das Wort "Flusstext" durch das richtige "Fließtext" ersetzt werden. Aber das ist nur eine Kleinigkeit!
mtravellerh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 02:19 PM   #8
Forkosigan
Wizard
Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.
 
Forkosigan's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,804
Karma: 69842
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Dresden
Device: Pocketbook Touch (622)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sturgis View Post
Ja klar, aber da finde ich keinen Einstellungsstring für "Time Format".
Komisch, ich auch.
Forkosigan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 02:26 PM   #9
Sturgis
Groupie
Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.
 
Sturgis's Avatar
 
Posts: 165
Karma: 496
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Germany
Device: Pocketbook 360, iPodTouch
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtravellerh View Post
Außerdem sollte das Wort "Flusstext" durch das richtige "Fließtext" ersetzt werden. Aber das ist nur eine Kleinigkeit!
Bitte schön: de.txt

Wann kommt denn der Satz mit dem Fließtext?
Kann mal jemand prüfen ob meine Fließtext-Version mit dem ß funktioniert (evtl. müssen wir da ein ss schreiben?)
Sturgis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 02:32 PM   #10
Josch91
Reader
Josch91 could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.Josch91 could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.Josch91 could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.Josch91 could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.Josch91 could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.Josch91 could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.Josch91 could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.Josch91 could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.Josch91 could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.Josch91 could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.Josch91 could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.
 
Josch91's Avatar
 
Posts: 818
Karma: 3318
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Germany
Device: Kindle 4, iPad
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sturgis View Post
Ja klar, aber da finde ich keinen Einstellungsstring für "Time Format".
Quote:
Originally Posted by Forkosigan View Post
Komisch, ich auch.
Versucht doch einfach mal einen neuen String zu erstellen. Vielleicht funktioniert es ja.
Quote:
@Time_Format=Zeitformat
Josch91 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 02:33 PM   #11
Sturgis
Groupie
Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.
 
Sturgis's Avatar
 
Posts: 165
Karma: 496
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Germany
Device: Pocketbook 360, iPodTouch
Einstellungsstring "Time Format":

Quote:
Originally Posted by Forkosigan View Post
Komisch, ich auch.
Kannst Du mal bei Pocketbook nachfragen?
Ich gehe davon aus, dass es diesen Einstellungsstring zur Lokalisierung in der Software gibt, aber er in der de.txt Datei vergessen wurde.
Bitte frag mal nach wie der String heisst, dann können wir den selber nachtragen.
Sturgis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 02:39 PM   #12
Sturgis
Groupie
Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.
 
Sturgis's Avatar
 
Posts: 165
Karma: 496
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Germany
Device: Pocketbook 360, iPodTouch
Quote:
Originally Posted by Josch91 View Post
Versucht doch einfach mal einen neuen String zu erstellen. Vielleicht funktioniert es ja.

@Time_Format=Zeitformat
Ja, ich denke auch, dass es einen entsprechenden String gibt.
"@Time_Format=" ist es nicht, habe ich schon probiert und geht nicht (gehe mal davon aus, das die Position im File nicht relevant ist).
Sturgis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 02:41 PM   #13
Svenni
Addict
Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.Svenni can program the VCR without an owner's manual.
 
Posts: 317
Karma: 194636
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: hoch im Norden
Device: einige
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sturgis View Post
"@Time_Format="
Ebenfalls Fehlanzeige:

@Timeformat
@Format_Time
Svenni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 03:55 PM   #14
Sturgis
Groupie
Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sturgis has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.
 
Sturgis's Avatar
 
Posts: 165
Karma: 496
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Germany
Device: Pocketbook 360, iPodTouch
Hallo Forkosigan,

dieses hier hat mir keine Ruhe gelassen...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sturgis View Post
Ich habe gleich mal den String "Clock=Uhr" auf "Clock=Zeiteinstellungen" umgestellt.
...denn Du schriebst:

Quote:
Originally Posted by Forkosigan View Post
Komisch, habe ich es schon vorher gemacht...
Da scheinen wir also beide geändert zu haben. Bei mir war aber noch "Uhr" als Text erfasst. Wie das?
Deshalb habe ich nun noch mal nachgeschaut und folgendes entdeckt:

In der de.txt Datei gab es im Original den String "Clock=Uhr" zweimal!

Einmal so wie von mir editiert und beschrieben als

"Clock=Uhr"

und dann noch einmal in folgender Variante

"@Clock=Uhr"

und diese Variante hattest Du dann editiert auf "Zeiteinstellungen".

Bei mir auf meinem PB360 hat aber nur die "Clock=Zeiteinstellungen" eine Änderung im Menü ergeben. Ich habe leider keine Ahnung wofür die "@Clock=" Variante ist.

Hat das vielleicht schon jemand herausgefunden?
Sturgis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 04:18 PM   #15
Forkosigan
Wizard
Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.Forkosigan juggles neatly with hedgehogs.
 
Forkosigan's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,804
Karma: 69842
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Dresden
Device: Pocketbook Touch (622)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sturgis View Post
Hallo Forkosigan,

dieses hier hat mir keine Ruhe gelassen...



...denn Du schriebst:



Da scheinen wir also beide geändert zu haben. Bei mir war aber noch "Uhr" als Text erfasst. Wie das?
Deshalb habe ich nun noch mal nachgeschaut und folgendes entdeckt:

In der de.txt Datei gab es im Original den String "Clock=Uhr" zweimal!

Einmal so wie von mir editiert und beschrieben als

"Clock=Uhr"

und dann noch einmal in folgender Variante

"@Clock=Uhr"

und diese Variante hattest Du dann editiert auf "Zeiteinstellungen".

Bei mir auf meinem PB360 hat aber nur die "Clock=Zeiteinstellungen" eine Änderung im Menü ergeben. Ich habe leider keine Ahnung wofür die "@Clock=" Variante ist.

Hat das vielleicht schon jemand herausgefunden?
"und dann noch einmal in folgender Variante

"@Clock=Uhr"

und diese Variante hattest Du dann editiert auf "Zeiteinstellungen"."

Genau und es hat bei mir die richtige Änderung im Menü gemacht.
Forkosigan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Calibre: Deutsche Übersetzung Manichean Software 7 07-11-2014 03:45 PM
OK Button führt nicht ins Settings-Menü tsb OpenInkpot 7 06-11-2010 05:36 AM
Menü-layouts für Pocketbook 301+ Forkosigan PocketBook 24 01-03-2010 06:04 AM
Deutsche Software entfernen Vauh Sony Reader 9 12-22-2009 12:02 PM
Deutsche Pocketbook-Seite online jojoxyz PocketBook 19 12-08-2009 03:01 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:46 AM.


MobileRead.com is a privately owned, operated and funded community.