Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 06-08-2009, 10:37 PM   #1
nam11
nam11 began at the beginning.

Device: HTC Touch Diamond
Smile Hi everyone! Newbie from Saudi Arabia

Hello everyone, I'm a newbie in this site. I stumbled on it while searching for an e-Book. I think this is a great site for all e-book lovers like me. Thanks for this.
nam11 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2009, 10:41 PM   #2
desertgrandma
Enjoying the show....
desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: A K1, Kindle Paperwhite, an Ipod, IPad2, Iphone, an Ipad Mini & macAir
Quote:
Originally Posted by nam11 View Post
Hello everyone, I'm a newbie in this site. I stumbled on it while searching for an e-Book. I think this is a great site for all e-book lovers like me. Thanks for this.
Welcome to MobileRead, Nam11.

Glad to see you've found our ebooks.......no device needed to download these......easily read on your computer.

If you are looking for a particular advice, check our wiki page on dedicated ebook readers.

Enjoy the forums.
desertgrandma is offline   Reply With Quote

Enthusiast
Old 06-08-2009, 10:44 PM   #3
Wetdogeared
Grand Sorcerer