Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Non-English Discussions > Deutsches Forum > Sony Reader

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 05-08-2008, 05:14 AM   #1
BinTraden
Member
BinTraden began at the beginning.
 
BinTraden's Avatar
 
Posts: 20
Karma: 10
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Germany
Device: Sony PRS 500 und PRS 700
Thumbs up HackBuilder für PRS 500

Hallo,

hat schon jemand Erfahrungen mit dem Hackbuilder? Ich habe das Teil auf meinem PRS 500 noch nie zum Laufen bekommen. Erhalte immer die Fehlermeldung "error copying mcopy to /tmp/"
BinTraden is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2008, 10:41 AM   #2
lajos
Junior Member
lajos began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 5
Karma: 10
Join Date: Feb 2008
Device: prs-500
hi

hast du inzwischen laufengekriegt?
ich komme mit der ding auch nicht klar
was und mit was hasd du kopierenversucht?
ich wuste nichtmal das was man kopieren muss

mfg lajos
lajos is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Enthusiast
Old 05-28-2008, 02:57 AM   #3
BinTraden
Member
BinTraden began at the beginning.
 
BinTraden's Avatar
 
Posts: 20
Karma: 10
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Germany
Device: Sony PRS 500 und PRS 700
Kopieren muss man da aus meiner sicht nichts.
Ich habe das prog auf eine sd-karte entpackt und diese dann in den reader gesteckt und angeschaltet. Laut help file soll dann alles automatisch ablaufen. Aber nach drücken der starttaste kommt halt die fehlermeldung. Hatte dieses problem auch schon im engl. teil des boards gepostet. dort wusste aber auch keiner was sache ist.
BinTraden is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2008, 11:43 AM   #4
lajos
Junior Member
lajos began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 5
Karma: 10
Join Date: Feb 2008
Device: prs-500
danke dir BinTraden

hat sehr gut geklapt :-)
jetzt wenn noch verraten könntest wie ich die fonts austauschen kann (lese ungarische bücher) dann ähre ich absolut glücklich
ich habe zwar was gefunden aber das ist für 505 (ich habe 500) und wenn ich das per usb anstecke kann leider an bertiebsystet nicht zugreifen.

mfg lajos

Last edited by lajos; 06-14-2008 at 11:46 AM.
lajos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2008, 01:15 PM   #5
Alexander Turcic
Fully Converged
Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
Alexander Turcic's Avatar
 
Posts: 17,094
Karma: 10000048
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Switzerland
Device: Sony PRS-650 / Nexus 7 / Kindle PW
Quote:
Originally Posted by BinTraden View Post
Hallo,

hat schon jemand Erfahrungen mit dem Hackbuilder? Ich habe das Teil auf meinem PRS 500 noch nie zum Laufen bekommen. Erhalte immer die Fehlermeldung "error copying mcopy to /tmp/"
Hmmm seltsam. Bei mir funktionierte es einwandfrei. Kannst Du nochmal genau beschreiben, wie Du vorgegangen bist (welche Datei hast du gedownloaded, etc...)?
Alexander Turcic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2008, 03:32 AM   #6
BinTraden
Member
BinTraden began at the beginning.
 
BinTraden's Avatar
 
Posts: 20
Karma: 10
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Germany
Device: Sony PRS 500 und PRS 700
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alexander Turcic View Post
Hmmm seltsam. Bei mir funktionierte es einwandfrei. Kannst Du nochmal genau beschreiben, wie Du vorgegangen bist (welche Datei hast du gedownloaded, etc...)?
Ich habe die Datei Hachbuilder1.12.zip benutzt. Diese auf eine SD-Karte entpackt und in den PRS 500 gesteckt. Nach Anschalten kommt folgende Meldung:

PRS 500 flasher 1.2 by igorsk
PRESS 5 to apply Hack Builder
etc etc.

Wenn ich mit Taste 5 starte kommt die Fehlermeldung:

"error copying mcopy to/tmp/"

Speicherplatz im Gerät ist ausreichend vorhanden
BinTraden is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2008, 06:08 AM   #7
Alexander Turcic
Fully Converged
Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Alexander Turcic ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
Alexander Turcic's Avatar
 
Posts: 17,094
Karma: 10000048
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Switzerland
Device: Sony PRS-650 / Nexus 7 / Kindle PW
Ich glaube, Du findest die Lösung hier:

http://www.mobileread.com/forums/sho...t=12573&page=2

Quote:
The files need to be in root without an upper folder. So no \sd_flash_1.2\.
Alexander Turcic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2009, 07:56 AM   #8
StDo
Translating Calibre...
StDo plays well with othersStDo plays well with othersStDo plays well with othersStDo plays well with othersStDo plays well with othersStDo plays well with othersStDo plays well with othersStDo plays well with othersStDo plays well with othersStDo plays well with othersStDo plays well with others
 
StDo's Avatar
 
Posts: 657
Karma: 2902
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: ER.de
Device: [PRS-500], PB360
Hm, muss das mal nach oben holen.

Bei meinem PRS 500 startet das Script, dann drücke ich 5, danach muss ich warten. Soweit läuft alles wie hier beschrieben. Danach erfolgt automatisch ein Reboot, dann lande ich aber wieder bei dem Startscreen des Scripts, d.h ich muss niemals 6 drücken.

Die Hacks scheinen nicht zu erfolgen, nirgends taucht die Uhr auf. Die Version unter Settings --> About ist immernoch v 1.0.03.07170.
Funktioniert der Hackbuilder nur mit der Vorgängerversion?
StDo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Aktuelle Sony Reader (PRS-300/700/900) ‚besser‘ als PRS-500? FraPe Sony Reader 4 02-19-2010 01:34 AM
Port Search Function from PRS 700 to PRS 505 500 jessie102 Sony Reader Dev Corner 7 01-25-2010 11:11 AM
Buy Sony PRS-500/PRS-505/PRS-600 doctoroop Flea Market 0 01-05-2010 06:51 AM
PRS-700 and PRS-505 Review and Comparison from a PRS-500 owner geekmeetsworld Sony Reader 5 03-01-2009 03:34 PM
PRS-500 Need help with Hackbuilder: History / Joystick Hack BobVA Sony Reader Dev Corner 2 10-06-2007 11:11 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:12 AM.


MobileRead.com is a privately owned, operated and funded community.