Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book General > Deals, Freebies, and Resources (No Self-Promotion)

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 10-23-2012, 12:05 PM   #1
dandelioncottage
Abibliophobe
dandelioncottage ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.dandelioncottage ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.dandelioncottage ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.dandelioncottage ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.dandelioncottage ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.dandelioncottage ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.dandelioncottage ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.dandelioncottage ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.dandelioncottage ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.dandelioncottage ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.dandelioncottage ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
dandelioncottage's Avatar
 
Posts: 271
Karma: 1677250
Join Date: Dec 2010
Device: iPad Mini 2 64 gb, Nook Glowlight, iPad 4 (128 gb)
Bargain (K/N) TO MARRY AN ENGLISH LORD

For fans of DOWNTON ABBEY and British history, this book about American heiresses marrying into the British aristocracy is on sale for $1.99 at both Amazon and Barnes & Noble today.
dandelioncottage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2012, 01:19 PM   #2
jgaiser
Omnivorous
jgaiser ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jgaiser ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jgaiser ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jgaiser ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jgaiser ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jgaiser ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jgaiser ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jgaiser ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jgaiser ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jgaiser ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jgaiser ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
jgaiser's Avatar
 
Posts: 3,048
Karma: 21118073
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Rural NW Oregon
Device: Kindle Fire HD, Kindle GDX, Kindle 3, KPW, Nook HD+
Looks interesting. Linkety Link
jgaiser is online now   Reply With Quote
 
Advertisement
Old 10-23-2012, 01:41 PM   #3
Bookworm_Girl
E-reader Enthusiast
Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
Bookworm_Girl's Avatar
 
Posts: 3,049
Karma: 10215621
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Southwest, USA
Device: Kindle Voyage; iPad Mini Retina; Sonys; Nooks
Thank you! I am a Downton Abbey fan. This book has been on my wishlist for awhile.
Bookworm_Girl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2012, 11:01 PM   #4
Bookworm_Girl
E-reader Enthusiast
Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bookworm_Girl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
Bookworm_Girl's Avatar
 
Posts: 3,049
Karma: 10215621
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Southwest, USA
Device: Kindle Voyage; iPad Mini Retina; Sonys; Nooks
I just wanted to add that I bought the Nook version of this book. It's very nicely formatted and filled with loads of images. Thanks again!
Bookworm_Girl is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Free (K) English Like It Is by Richard Marsh - On English Usage Jeff L Deals, Freebies, and Resources (No Self-Promotion) 0 08-14-2012 07:20 PM
Free novel (Kindle/Nook) Marry Me Susan Crealock Deals, Freebies, and Resources (No Self-Promotion) 4 12-01-2011 02:00 PM
Free (Kindle/Nook/Sony/Kobo/Borders) How To Marry a Millionaire Vampire arcadata Deals, Freebies, and Resources (No Self-Promotion) 13 02-26-2011 04:16 PM
PB302 - How to replace English->Russian dictionary with English only (with defin.)? guyanonymous PocketBook 29 08-03-2010 07:05 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:34 PM.


MobileRead.com is a privately owned, operated and funded community.