Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 09-10-2012, 05:14 PM   #1
namuh1
namuh1 has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.namuh1 has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.namuh1 has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.namuh1 has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.

Device: Droid X
Hello from New England

Hi, I'm new here.... well.. obviously. I'm a Farmer and enjoy reading but printed material is becoming unmanageable, so I'm exploring digital content. I mentioned rope work in my profile, but I guess what I really practice is netting and slinging and sling making.
namuh1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2012, 05:25 PM   #2
BelleZora
Wizard
BelleZora ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BelleZora ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BelleZora ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BelleZora ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BelleZora ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BelleZora ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BelleZora ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BelleZora ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BelleZora ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BelleZora ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BelleZora ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: PW, K-Touch, Nook GL, K-Fire
Welcome to MR!
BelleZora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2012, 07:14 PM   #3
StoryEnthusiast
K. C. Lee